Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Chat
YKS CHRISTMAS DINNER 2019 JIMMY/S 1:22pm Tuesday 22nd Oct
posting pics JIMMY/S 5:23am Saturday 3rd Oct
Events 2019 (dates to be confirmed) voodoo_15_uk 2:15am Wednesday 20th Feb
YKS Clothing Gibbon 12:13am Thursday 6th Jun
New covers done and on dave23869 4:54pm Wednesday 6th Nov
This Sundays meeting. JIMMY/S 12:31pm Tuesday 12th Nov
Hikui Mick S 12:03pm Tuesday 5th Nov
Welcome to waynej46 14TB 8:28pm Tuesday 12th Nov
Christmas event 14TB 5:31pm Friday 8th Nov
New purchase kev03 1:25am Tuesday 5th Nov
Keeping them in the dark? 14TB 2:49pm Wednesday 6th Nov
Heat Pumps Sfox 10:39pm Friday 1st Nov
Ogata koi auction 14TB 10:10am Monday 4th Nov
Enclosing pond. DD 11:35pm Thursday 31st Oct
November prize draw JIMMY/S 11:25pm Friday 1st Nov

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 4:34am Thursday 3rd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 3:13am Thursday 20th Nov
9ft fibreglass bay for sale matthewmorgan 8:24am Thursday 14th Nov
Microscope kev03 5:29pm Sunday 13th Oct
Help required JIMMY/S 11:16am Thursday 7th Nov
profi drum 55/40 eco kevgreen16 5:42pm Saturday 26th Oct
Aquosis cover dave23869 6:35pm Sunday 27th Oct
Rubber fittings dave23869 5:13pm Wednesday 23rd Oct
Thinking of starting up again lol Markw10172 4:01pm Wednesday 2nd Oct
pontec pondomax eco 17000 Pump Nata 10:50pm Friday 18th Oct
automatic pond fish food feeder Nata 10:46pm Friday 18th Oct
Bakki Shower Filter media Nata 7:35pm Friday 18th Oct
Job lot of pipe and various fittings dave23869 9:50pm Today
Japanese koi for sale 14TB 4:52pm Saturday 12th Oct
For sale profi drum bio 15 Jsa 3:21pm Today

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 11:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 11:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
2020 calenders koimasters 10:04am Wednesday 13th Nov
Japan next week! Opening times updated kitsu 9:42am Sunday 3rd Nov
A few of Koimasters auction buys 14TB 1:43pm Thursday 7th Nov
a few Koimasters tategoi purchases 14TB 12:03pm Monday 4th Nov
Just a few new arrivals bazkoi 9:05pm Saturday 26th Oct
Koimasters cheap and cheerful sample. 14TB 12:49am Saturday 2nd Nov
Hikari wheat germ 10 kg medium floating koimasters 10:11am Today
Free koi fry for growing on. koimasters 8:20pm Wednesday 23rd Oct
Saki hikari multi season 5kg med £75 koimasters 8:02pm Wednesday 9th Oct
New Arrivals at Methley Koi bazkoi 11:57pm Saturday 5th Oct
Calci worms koimasters 7:57pm Tuesday 26th Feb
My next Japan trip 29/10 to 10/11 koimasters 7:33pm Friday 27th Sep
SALE on koi - upto 50% off selected koi kitsu 7:01pm Thursday 12th Sep

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 4:28am Thursday 3rd Jul
A few pics from todays event, 14TB 4:12pm Sunday 27th Oct
shaun the barnsley fan from osset koimasters 12:07pm Thursday 14th Nov
Another great event in Yorkshire. 14TB 9:05am Thursday 14th Nov
One not to miss. 14TB 5:44pm Friday 8th Nov
First one I have seen this winter. 14TB 4:15pm Monday 4th Nov
Is anyone going to this event? 14TB 4:54pm Tuesday 22nd Oct
comedy blog 14TB 9:51am Tuesday 22nd Oct
Made a couple of bonsai tables 14TB 5:42pm Yesterday
My Boy is a teenager today. JIMMY/S 9:30pm Monday 14th Oct
1st Major project finished. JIMMY/S 7:20pm Sunday 6th Oct
Some great results this weekend 14TB 6:33pm Sunday 6th Oct
1st day of spring Sweet peas new hobby 14TB 3:01am Thursday 21st Mar
Friendly faces at bonsai show 14TB 12:47pm Sunday 22nd Sep
WOW 14TB 7:55pm Saturday 14th Sep

Koi Health
Parasite Articles A-Z voodoo_15_uk 7:43am Sunday 27th May
Virkon Mick1912 10:46pm Wednesday 19th Sep
malachite green and Formalin introubleagain 4:47am Tuesday 7th Aug
That wonderful formaldehayde koimasters 3:57am Saturday 24th Nov
a good broad range treatment 14TB 8:10am Sunday 3rd Jun
white spot pauland sue 9:02pm Tuesday 3rd Jul

hello
0 members here now -

Featured Links advertising info
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://heatpumps4pools.com
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://www.jbl.de/en/propond
http://www.coastal-koi.com
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://www.methleykoi.co.uk
http://barnsleykoi.co.uk
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://www.kitsukoi.co.uk
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://www.a19koi.co.uk
http://www.koimasters.net
http://www.denbykoiponds.co.uk

Show More Links

Google





©2019 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith