Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Chat
Events 2023/24 JIMMY/S 9:54pm Sunday 7th May
Online Application Form voodoo_15_uk 2:29pm Monday 24th Apr
YKS Clothing Gibbon 12:13am Thursday 6th Jun
posting pics JIMMY/S 5:23am Saturday 3rd Oct
Fibreglass installation Karlos1984 8:34pm Yesterday
2nd Winter meeting Sun 18th Feb JIMMY/S 11:45am Saturday 10th Feb
A big welcome to Shaun1989 14TB 8:57pm Sunday 18th Feb
Don't miss this! 14TB 10:36pm Monday 12th Feb
Only 4 days to go 14TB 7:11pm Wednesday 14th Feb
A big welcome to Redchris1283 14TB 10:09pm Tuesday 13th Feb
A recent YKS presentation 14TB 5:36pm Friday 26th Jan
Latest koi net 64 14TB 7:19pm Friday 2nd Feb
A big welcome to Williamsdad10 14TB 8:30am Monday 29th Jan
A big welcome to Missalexofthenorth 14TB 4:27pm Friday 26th Jan
Asking to log in All4koi 9:08pm Sunday 21st Jan

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 4:34am Thursday 3rd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 3:13am Thursday 20th Nov
Full pond set up for sale East Yorkshire Kasskoi 1:01pm Tuesday 20th Feb
Pond Closure koi for sale Shaun1989 1:15pm Sunday 18th Feb
Koi for sale due to bereavement big h 10:27am Sunday 21st Jan
Male gin rin shiro female Showa , wanted Williamsdad10 5:04pm Saturday 10th Feb
Koi for restocking flooded koi pond Williamsdad10 11:05am Monday 29th Jan
Gas Boiler pat27 12:29pm Wednesday 4th Oct
Koi for sale Graham 8:46am Wednesday 31st Jan
ProfiDrum Eco 45/40 & BioFilter 40 -York bigmac191 1:49pm Sunday 7th Jan
Equipment reduced Sfox 11:13am Sunday 7th Jan
Profi drum reduced for sale Sfox 11:02am Sunday 7th Jan
Free , intec pool Knutton01 1:48pm Saturday 6th Jan
Showa and benigoi for sale matthewmorgan 8:24am Wednesday 3rd Jan
Pond closure items for sale sid49 5:51pm Monday 18th Dec

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 11:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 11:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
QUENI KOI PRE-SEASON SALE 14TB 7:13pm Wednesday 17th Jan
Merry Christmas sponsors Sfox 10:49am Sunday 17th Dec
New releases 14TB 11:04pm Wednesday 13th Dec
QUENI SALE LAST DAY 14TB 4:07pm Wednesday 29th Nov
QUENI BLACK FRIDAY SALE 14TB 6:59pm Monday 20th Nov
All sponsors Sfox 1:09pm Thursday 9th Nov
Queni new koi sale 14TB 10:33pm Friday 20th Oct
Queni new koi 14TB 3:56pm Wednesday 26th Jul
This years stock of natural foods koimasters 5:13pm Thursday 20th Jul
Saki hikari balance and growth koimasters 5:10pm Thursday 20th Jul
Last few Tosai to be cleared koimasters 5:07pm Thursday 20th Jul
Methley Koi 14TB 9:24am Thursday 22nd Jun
new Queni Koi video 14TB 6:42pm Monday 29th May

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 4:28am Thursday 3rd Jul
Have you signed this ? 14TB 8:50am Monday 8th Jan
Diesel costs and cheapest supplier 14TB 10:17am Wednesday 29th Mar
BONSAI TALK THIS SUNDAY 19TH NOVEMBER 14TB 1:26pm Thursday 16th Nov
fuel rip off 14TB 11:38pm Wednesday 1st Nov
Doncaster Bonsai Boot Sale 14TB 10:41pm Sunday 10th Sep
Favourite tree 14TB 10:46am Saturday 9th Sep
Ray Cauldwell's bonsai videos 14TB 11:28am Saturday 9th Sep
Roys Bonsai tips July 14TB 8:46pm Tuesday 18th Jul
A bonsai artist 14TB 12:06am Tuesday 18th Jul
Roy Hicks Bonsai tips June YKS archive 14TB 10:53pm Wednesday 31st May
Interesting E V s 14TB 9:34pm Tuesday 23rd May
Roy's bonsai tips May YKS archive 14TB 3:37pm Thursday 11th May
a short video 14TB 12:10am Monday 10th Apr
Roy Hicks Bonsai tips April 14TB 10:10am Wednesday 5th Apr

Koi Health
Parasite Articles A-Z voodoo_15_uk 7:43am Sunday 27th May
Pond upkeep Phoenix17 1:28pm Monday 17th Jul
Ongoing problems, please help jak_jones 2:23pm Sunday 4th Jul
Flukes Graham 3:06pm Monday 29th Aug
Warning Graphic images topsy 10:20am Thursday 12th Mar
A unique showa? 14TB 5:44pm Friday 7th Jan
Sodium Thiosulphate 14TB 11:55am Tuesday 27th Apr
chilodonella bazmaraz 6:20pm Sunday 6th Sep
Posts zzmick 11:12pm Friday 19th Mar
Virkon Mick1912 10:46pm Wednesday 19th Sep
Proflavin sanketyke 5:43pm Friday 24th Apr
Advice please eagleowl007 9:23pm Wednesday 17th Jun
please help jimmy69 6:04pm Friday 22nd May
a good broad range treatment 14TB 8:10am Sunday 3rd Jun
malachite green and Formalin introubleagain 4:47am Tuesday 7th Aug

hello
0 members here now -

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.jbl.de/en/propond
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://heatpumps4pools.com
http://www.methleykoi.co.uk
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.koimasters.co.uk/
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://www.denbykoiponds.co.uk
http://www.wakefieldkoi.co.uk
http://www.a19koi.co.uk
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk

Show More Links

Google





©2024 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith