Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Chat
posting pics JIMMY/S 5:23am Saturday 3rd Oct
YKS Clothing Gibbon 12:13am Thursday 6th Jun
Events 2019 (dates to be confirmed) voodoo_15_uk 2:15am Wednesday 20th Feb
Its all over now! 14TB 11:08pm Monday 24th Jun
BKKS National Major Winners eclipse.f.m 8:55pm Monday 24th Jun
Sealing a pond window matthewmorgan 9:10pm Friday 21st Jun
site stuff tonyw 1:53am Thursday 13th Jun
Help please dave23869 9:20am Wednesday 19th Jun
I'm back curriekoi 4:13pm Sunday 16th Jun
The National Koi Show 14TB 9:14pm Tuesday 18th Jun
Popped in to see Kev Riley today. 14TB 9:47pm Monday 17th Jun
CL10 pauland sue 6:33pm Wednesday 12th Jun
if you can read this tonyw 5:44pm Thursday 13th Jun
queni drum cleaning time control dave23869 2:25pm Saturday 15th Jun
That took its time kevin wheatley 5:47pm Friday 14th Jun

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 4:34am Thursday 3rd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 3:13am Thursday 20th Nov
Virkon JIMMY/S 4:11am Monday 10th Jun
Wanted 55w UV leaky_joe 7:05pm Saturday 22nd Jun
Three Sequence Pumps For Sale GilHull 10:54am Monday 24th Jun
Wanted Ultrasieve pomster 8:36pm Friday 21st Jun
Wanted Ball valve pomster 10:10am Sunday 16th Jun
BEAD FILTERS REDUCED 14TB 11:30pm Wednesday 12th Jun
DELTA SANITISER REDUCED 14TB 11:49pm Wednesday 12th Jun
Sakai Kohaku voodoo_15_uk 7:24pm Sunday 5th May
PUMPS,UV'S,AIR PUMPS ELECRO HEATER 14TB 12:26pm Sunday 16th Jun
Medo 28 dave23869 2:13pm Friday 14th Jun
1500mm Stainless Steel Blade Scorchio 9:10pm Thursday 13th Jun
QK22 Drum filter for sale dannylinton1471 3:35am Thursday 13th Jun
IDip 570 photometer water tester kit watty 4:53pm Thursday 13th Jun

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 11:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 11:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
EA Evo Feed Auto kitsu 5:51am Wednesday 12th Jun
Calci worms koimasters 7:57pm Yesterday
Yipee its 18 degrees silk worm time. koimasters 3:47am Saturday 1st Jun
kiyomizu foods. koimasters 7:20am Tuesday 28th May
Air Pumps kitsu 3:25am Tuesday 4th Jun
Opening Hours kitsu 1:58am Friday 31st May
a few of koimasters koi purchase 14TB 4:58am Wednesday 13th Mar
whats new at angel koi brian/angel koi 10:06pm Friday 29th Mar
Offers !!! bazkoi 5:59pm Monday 22nd Apr
few from Koi Masters new shipment JIMMY/S 11:13pm Thursday 4th Apr
36th All Japan Young Koi Show kitsu 5:13pm Wednesday 20th Mar
Sale !!!! bazkoi 2:04am Monday 25th Feb
Just a few for this season bazkoi 8:55pm Thursday 14th Mar

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 4:28am Thursday 3rd Jul
Shelbi scottie 4:20am Sunday 5th May
1st day of spring Sweet peas new hobby 14TB 3:01am Thursday 21st Mar
Fairburn yesterday. JIMMY/S 2:55pm Saturday 15th Jun
Instagram voodoo_15_uk 1:54am Monday 20th May
Champions league quarter final draw 14TB 4:57am Friday 15th Mar
Avocets at Fairburn. JIMMY/S 10:32pm Monday 20th May
The crazy game 14TB 7:28am Tuesday 14th May
Bees voodoo_15_uk 11:00pm Sunday 5th May
wow just WOW 14TB 6:27am Wednesday 8th May
Bonsai and sapling progress 14TB 5:03am Tuesday 30th Apr
Trip to Fairburn Ings voodoo_15_uk 2:38am Wednesday 24th Apr
To all forum members 14TB 10:05pm Friday 19th Apr
Trip to Forge Valley & Bempton cliffs JIMMY/S 5:16am Tuesday 16th Apr
snapped this fellow today 14TB 7:22am Wednesday 17th Apr

Koi Health
Parasite Articles A-Z voodoo_15_uk 7:43am Sunday 27th May
malachite green and Formalin introubleagain 4:47am Tuesday 7th Aug
That wonderful formaldehayde koimasters 3:57am Saturday 24th Nov
a good broad range treatment 14TB 8:10am Sunday 3rd Jun
Virkon Mick1912 10:46pm Wednesday 19th Sep
white spot pauland sue 9:02pm Tuesday 3rd Jul

hello
1 member here now - tonyw

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.yumekoi.com
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://heatpumps4pools.com
http://www.jbl.de/en/propond
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://barnsleykoi.co.uk
http://www.a19koi.co.uk
http://www.methleykoi.co.uk
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://www.kitsukoi.co.uk
http://www.koimasters.net
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.denbykoiponds.co.uk
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://www.coastal-koi.com

Show More Links

Google





©2019 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith