Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Chat
visit pauland sue 1:53pm Thursday 2nd Jan
Events 2020 JIMMY/S 11:26pm Friday 3rd Jan
YKS Clothing Gibbon 12:13am Thursday 6th Jun
posting pics JIMMY/S 5:23am Saturday 3rd Oct
links in posts tonyw 4:32pm Yesterday
First Supper pauland sue 7:44pm Yesterday
New purchase JIMMY/S 4:53pm Thursday 16th Jan
Yamabuki Koimasters Sfox 5:17pm Saturday 18th Jan
Its taken quite a while 14TB 10:45pm Thursday 16th Jan
Supaverm jap koi shaun 9:00am Thursday 16th Jan
BKKS pauland sue 3:40pm Saturday 11th Jan
Winter Newsletter voodoo_15_uk 4:31pm Tuesday 14th Jan
Heating with an Air Source Heat Pump BLEMMY 12:53pm Saturday 4th Jan
Heat pump muff57 9:28am Tuesday 14th Jan
New kohaku paul76050 10:11pm Saturday 11th Jan

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 4:34am Thursday 3rd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 3:13am Thursday 20th Nov
Filters, Pump, UV for sale Paul Dodsworth 11:14pm Yesterday
Moving House waddo 7:56pm Monday 20th Jan
Koi For Sale Sfox 4:48pm Saturday 18th Jan
Items for Sale bazkoi 8:40pm Tuesday 14th Jan
Koi reg plate bazkoi 10:44pm Monday 6th Jan
QK 15 drum maybe dave23869 2:45pm Tuesday 14th Jan
50mm polystyrene eps foam sheets dave23869 10:28am Thursday 9th Jan
For Free Trout66 11:28am Thursday 12th Dec
Profi combo bio unit Sfox 7:16pm Sunday 5th Jan
10 inch diffuser dave23869 2:06pm Friday 20th Dec
Koi books kev03 2:17pm Saturday 14th Dec
pond skimmer required ashto77 5:39pm Saturday 14th Dec
Getting back into koi matthewmorgan 3:22pm Sunday 24th Nov

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 11:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 11:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
You dont need a pattern to be beautiful kitsu 12:39pm Yesterday
BRAND NEW Website kitsu 5:35pm Saturday 18th Jan
winter grow ons,a fiver each. koimasters 4:19pm Wednesday 15th Jan
A few of Koimasters auction buys 14TB 1:43pm Thursday 7th Nov
Autumn harvest koi koimasters 6:45pm Friday 6th Dec
Christmas Opening Times kitsu 6:48pm Thursday 19th Dec
Links JIMMY/S 3:31pm Friday 29th Nov
2020 calenders koimasters 10:04am Wednesday 13th Nov
Burtons Drum Filters kitsu 5:09pm Thursday 21st Nov
Koi Auctions kitsu 7:01pm Wednesday 20th Nov
Japan next week! Opening times updated kitsu 9:42am Sunday 3rd Nov
a few Koimasters tategoi purchases 14TB 12:03pm Monday 4th Nov
Just a few new arrivals bazkoi 9:05pm Saturday 26th Oct

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 4:28am Thursday 3rd Jul
Fairburn this morning JIMMY/S 2:24pm Monday 20th Jan
DO NOT MISS 10p RAIL TICKETS 14TB 10:02pm Wednesday 8th Jan
That gets Christmas off to a good start. 14TB 9:58pm Saturday 21st Dec
1st day of spring Sweet peas new hobby 14TB 3:01am Thursday 21st Mar
Sweet 14TB 5:27pm Monday 22nd Jul
A Japanese addition 14TB 4:54pm Thursday 19th Dec
BUYER BEWARE 14TB 12:05am Thursday 12th Dec
Well done Man United 14TB 9:38pm Saturday 7th Dec
A few pics from todays event, 14TB 4:12pm Sunday 27th Oct
shaun the barnsley fan from osset koimasters 12:07pm Thursday 14th Nov
Another great event in Yorkshire. 14TB 9:05am Thursday 14th Nov
One not to miss. 14TB 5:44pm Friday 8th Nov
First one I have seen this winter. 14TB 4:15pm Monday 4th Nov
Is anyone going to this event? 14TB 4:54pm Tuesday 22nd Oct

Koi Health
Parasite Articles A-Z voodoo_15_uk 7:43am Sunday 27th May
a good broad range treatment 14TB 8:10am Sunday 3rd Jun
Virkon Mick1912 10:46pm Wednesday 19th Sep
malachite green and Formalin introubleagain 4:47am Tuesday 7th Aug
That wonderful formaldehayde koimasters 3:57am Saturday 24th Nov
white spot pauland sue 9:02pm Tuesday 3rd Jul

hello
0 members here now -

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.kitsukoi.co.uk
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://barnsleykoi.co.uk
http://www.methleykoi.co.uk
http://www.denbykoiponds.co.uk
http://www.a19koi.co.uk
http://heatpumps4pools.com
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://www.coastal-koi.com
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://www.koimasters.net
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://www.jbl.de/en/propond
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/

Show More Links

Google





©2020 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith