Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Chat
2020 Photoshow (Pics) JIMMY/S 3:14pm Friday 22nd May
visit pauland sue 1:53pm Thursday 2nd Jan
Events 2020 JIMMY/S 11:26pm Friday 3rd Jan
YKS Clothing Gibbon 12:13am Thursday 6th Jun
posting pics JIMMY/S 5:23am Saturday 3rd Oct
Feeding paul76050 3:27pm Today
Busy year paul76050 9:02pm Sunday 12th Jul
July Prize draw JIMMY/S 11:34pm Monday 6th Jul
June Prize draw JIMMY/S 12:17pm Wednesday 3rd Jun
Who won the June Prize draw? 14TB 9:59am Saturday 4th Jul
need advice about airpumps caramason1971 5:49pm Friday 3rd Jul
More plants than koi robholmes 2:55pm Sunday 28th Jun
Pipe work Middy123 11:26am Sunday 28th Jun
2020 Photoshow entries JIMMY/S 12:27pm Sunday 21st Jun
Toxins Sfox 9:09pm Thursday 25th Jun

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 4:34am Thursday 3rd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 3:13am Thursday 20th Nov
Last Pond Filler Mick S 10:23am Today
Wanted for a friend nexus 210 dave23869 12:02pm Yesterday
Pricing Koi Mick S 2:58pm Wednesday 8th Jul
Quarantine/Grow on Gibbon 1:36pm Tuesday 14th Jul
wanted any one selling easy pod? A1morror 7:37pm Monday 6th Jul
looking out for kohaku sanke showa jimmy69 11:12am Monday 22nd Jun
Shiro Utsuri wanted Stevet720 12:52pm Thursday 9th Jul
Vorton 27000 uv jpser1 12:55pm Saturday 11th Jul
Roto shower filter jpser1 12:10pm Saturday 11th Jul
Mini Stainless Steel Bakki Shower AnthonyG 4:58pm Friday 3rd Jul
Aqua forte DM 20000 pump ( not vario ) watty 1:23pm Monday 6th Jul
Evolution Aqua Nexus 310 for sale AnthonyG 4:57pm Friday 3rd Jul
Pressure pipe Markw10172 8:23am Wednesday 24th Jun

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 11:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 11:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
10 kg saki hikari growth for £100 koimasters 9:10am Wednesday 8th Jul
special offers on hikari. koimasters 8:15pm Tuesday 7th Apr
New season silk worm pupae £10 per kg. koimasters 3:20pm Thursday 28th May
Live Fish Deliveries kitsu 6:42pm Thursday 14th May
saki hikari back in stock koimasters 10:40am Monday 30th Mar
Hikari wg 15 kg sinking. koimasters 8:08pm Tuesday 31st Mar
COVID-19 / Coronavirus Update/Policy kitsu 7:10pm Thursday 26th Mar
26th Niigata Nishikigoi Auction kitsu 4:49pm Saturday 29th Feb
Japan tomorrow. koimasters 7:33pm Monday 24th Feb
Oase PondPad moving bed media kitsu 11:26pm Saturday 22nd Feb
3 Teir Bakki Showers w/media kitsu 5:08pm Friday 21st Feb
New Stock Barnsley Koi 1:04pm Friday 21st Feb
winter grow ons,a fiver each. koimasters 4:19pm Yesterday

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 4:28am Thursday 3rd Jul
What a heartening gesture 14TB 12:13am Tuesday 14th Jul
Roof replacement sid49 9:28am Wednesday 1st Jul
Sweet 14TB 11:13am Today
SUPER thrive 14TB 4:05pm Monday 29th Jun
Taken a while 14TB 10:49pm Thursday 25th Jun
This year's garden project Karenc 11:04am Thursday 18th Jun
bonsai?? RoyH 11:53am Thursday 18th Jun
Back to work on Monday Karenc 7:06pm Wednesday 3rd Jun
lockdown benefits. 14TB 1:34pm Wednesday 10th Jun
Playing with trees again 14TB 10:53pm Monday 25th May
Getting on with my gardening JIMMY/S 10:42pm Friday 8th May
No trees today just baking Karenc 9:00pm Thursday 7th May
Been at the bonsai with the snippers Karenc 12:24pm Sunday 3rd May
Too many trees 14TB 2:09pm Sunday 5th Apr

Koi Health
Parasite Articles A-Z voodoo_15_uk 7:43am Sunday 27th May
Advice please eagleowl007 9:23pm Wednesday 17th Jun
Proflavin sanketyke 5:43pm Friday 24th Apr
please help jimmy69 6:04pm Friday 22nd May
Warning Graphic images topsy 10:20am Thursday 12th Mar
a good broad range treatment 14TB 8:10am Sunday 3rd Jun
Virkon Mick1912 10:46pm Wednesday 19th Sep
malachite green and Formalin introubleagain 4:47am Tuesday 7th Aug
That wonderful formaldehayde koimasters 3:57am Saturday 24th Nov
white spot pauland sue 9:02pm Tuesday 3rd Jul

hello
3 members here now - Markw10172, jpser1, fishysteve

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://www.kitsukoi.co.uk
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://www.jbl.de/en/propond
http://www.denbykoiponds.co.uk
http://barnsleykoi.co.uk
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://heatpumps4pools.com
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://www.coastal-koi.com
http://www.a19koi.co.uk
http://www.koimasters.net
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.methleykoi.co.uk
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk

Show More Links

Google





©2020 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith