Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Chat
Events 2024/5 JIMMY/S 11:57am Tuesday 14th May
Online Application Form voodoo_15_uk 2:29pm Monday 24th Apr
YKS Clothing Gibbon 12:13am Thursday 6th Jun
posting pics JIMMY/S 5:23am Saturday 3rd Oct
Amalgam placement deano 6:33pm Monday 13th May
2024 YKS Photoshow JIMMY/S 6:25pm Tuesday 14th May
YKS ROAST HOG EVENT 14TB 10:19am Sunday 12th May
A big welcome to dayley19 14TB 7:37am Friday 10th May
Help please- I have moss growing eagleowl007 5:20pm Friday 3rd May
Latest koi net online 14TB 9:17pm Tuesday 30th Apr
A big welcome to Biteman 14TB 7:43pm Monday 29th Apr
A big welcome to Sammy_B 14TB 5:27pm Saturday 27th Apr
Forum members 14TB 8:50am Friday 26th Apr
Urgent 14TB 4:04pm Thursday 25th Apr
A big welcome to Hunterscliff 14TB 3:50pm Wednesday 24th Apr

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 4:34am Thursday 3rd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 3:13am Thursday 20th Nov
Rubber fittings for sale Louie doodle 6:41pm Sunday 19th May
Fish for sale - need to go asap dayley19 9:50am Friday 10th May
Koi Pond Closure ! (Due to bereavement) kathsi 6:55pm Saturday 30th Mar
Various Rubber Boots bazkoi 10:27am Thursday 25th Apr
some fish to move on 40 - 60 cm chambkan 3:17pm Yesterday
Any nice big koi for sale anybody ? matthewmorgan 9:23pm Friday 15th Mar
Koi for sale due to bereavement big h 10:27am Today
5 m x 3 m aquosis thermal pond cover big h 2:14pm Saturday 6th Apr
Koi sale Graham 5:14pm Tuesday 2nd Apr
87cm karasugoi for sale matthewmorgan 7:01am Monday 1st Apr
Pontec Pondomatic Vacuum for sale Sfox 7:48pm Sunday 17th Mar
Bakki shower with genuine BHM Sfox 3:57pm Sunday 17th Mar
Gas Boiler pat27 12:29pm Wednesday 4th Oct

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 11:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 11:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Absolute Koi 14TB 9:07pm Friday 17th May
SAKI HIKARI FOODS 14TB 12:38pm Tuesday 23rd Apr
HEAT PUMPS 4 POOLS 14TB 12:36pm Tuesday 23rd Apr
JBL 14TB 12:34pm Tuesday 23rd Apr
ABSOLUTE KOI 14TB 12:30pm Tuesday 23rd Apr
QUENI KOI 14TB 12:29pm Tuesday 23rd Apr
BRADSHAWS 14TB 12:25pm Tuesday 23rd Apr
POND PLANET 14TB 12:24pm Tuesday 23rd Apr
DENBY KOI PONDS 14TB 12:23pm Tuesday 23rd Apr
DOCK KOI 14TB 12:19pm Tuesday 23rd Apr
OAKS KOI FARM 14TB 12:15pm Tuesday 23rd Apr
A19 KOI YORK 14TB 12:11pm Tuesday 23rd Apr
WAKEFIELD KOI 14TB 12:06pm Tuesday 23rd Apr

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 4:28am Thursday 3rd Jul
KOI PHOTO SHOW 14TB 11:59am Tuesday 23rd Apr
A great bonsai site. 14TB 9:39pm Yesterday
Event this Sunday 14TB 5:41pm Friday 22nd Mar
Good to see them coming alive 14TB 3:09pm Saturday 6th Apr
Massive match today 14TB 10:33am Sunday 10th Mar
BONSAI BASH 14TB 8:27pm Thursday 7th Mar
Was a great event at Markham Grange 14TB 2:19pm Sunday 25th Feb
Sunday 25/2/24 14TB 12:01am Sunday 25th Feb
Have you signed this ? 14TB 8:50am Monday 8th Jan
Diesel costs and cheapest supplier 14TB 10:17am Wednesday 29th Mar
BONSAI TALK THIS SUNDAY 19TH NOVEMBER 14TB 1:26pm Thursday 16th Nov
fuel rip off 14TB 11:38pm Wednesday 1st Nov
Doncaster Bonsai Boot Sale 14TB 10:41pm Sunday 10th Sep
Favourite tree 14TB 10:46am Saturday 9th Sep

Koi Health
Parasite Articles A-Z voodoo_15_uk 7:43am Sunday 27th May
Anyone know what this is? hrc43 5:15pm Thursday 9th May
Anyone know what this is? hrc43 5:08pm Thursday 9th May
Pond upkeep Phoenix17 1:28pm Monday 17th Jul
Ongoing problems, please help jak_jones 2:23pm Sunday 4th Jul
Flukes Graham 3:06pm Monday 29th Aug
Warning Graphic images topsy 10:20am Thursday 12th Mar
A unique showa? 14TB 5:44pm Friday 7th Jan
Sodium Thiosulphate 14TB 11:55am Tuesday 27th Apr
chilodonella bazmaraz 6:20pm Sunday 6th Sep
Posts zzmick 11:12pm Friday 19th Mar
Virkon Mick1912 10:46pm Wednesday 19th Sep
Proflavin sanketyke 5:43pm Friday 24th Apr
Advice please eagleowl007 9:23pm Wednesday 17th Jun
please help jimmy69 6:04pm Friday 22nd May

hello
0 members here now -

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.wakefieldkoi.co.uk
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.methleykoi.co.uk
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://www.denbykoiponds.co.uk
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.a19koi.co.uk
http://www.koimasters.co.uk/
http://www.jbl.de/en/propond
http://heatpumps4pools.com
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk

Show More Links

Google





©2024 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith