Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Chat
Events 2020 JIMMY/S 11:26pm Friday 3rd Jan
2021 YKS Members Photoshow & BBQ JIMMY/S 9:36pm Yesterday
YKS Clothing Gibbon 12:13am Thursday 6th Jun
posting pics JIMMY/S 5:23am Saturday 3rd Oct
Nexus 220 stirz 11:41pm Today
Cloverleaf blanket answer Mick1912 11:49am Yesterday
Help dave23869 2:06pm Yesterday
Building new pond smudge 9:39am Sunday 25th Apr
latest koi net online 14TB 11:57pm Friday 30th Apr
A big welcome to Noel 1 14TB 11:11pm Friday 30th Apr
Sodium Thiosulphate andy.clayton2@hotmail.co.uk 11:32am Tuesday 27th Apr
Last Ogata tosai auction of the year 14TB 6:53am Friday 30th Apr
Visited Koimasters 14TB 9:18pm Monday 26th Apr
More fantastic young koi 14TB 11:32pm Sunday 25th Apr
"A big welcome to dragon64' 14TB 5:28pm Sunday 25th Apr

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 4:34am Thursday 3rd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 3:13am Thursday 20th Nov
Quarantine/grow on tank for sale dannylinton1471 11:37pm Thursday 18th Mar
koi for sale Fishytink 7:53pm Tuesday 20th Apr
Easy pod wanted dragon64 8:21pm Monday 3rd May
Easy pod wanted toby 5:58pm Sunday 2nd May
Pond Closure - Huddersfield Fishman 8:53pm Monday 3rd May
Combo drum wanted Shaun 6:44pm Monday 3rd May
Eazypod and uv Iggs 5:19pm Monday 3rd May
Common / mirror carp andygate8 12:14pm Monday 3rd May
Momotaro bakki shower All4koi 7:48pm Saturday 1st May
Jebao tsp 10000 variflow dave23869 4:51pm Saturday 1st May
Ultra Sieve 111 and 320 Mick1912 4:10pm Thursday 22nd Apr
Sakura shower dave23869 7:23pm Sunday 25th Apr
koi for sale dannylinton1471 12:18am Wednesday 31st Mar

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 11:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 11:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Items for sale bazkoi 9:36pm Sunday 18th Apr
new website koimasters.co.uk koimasters 1:19pm Thursday 18th Mar
saki Hikari koimasters 7:51pm Friday 12th Mar
Saki Hikari calenders 2021 koimasters 10:35am Monday 15th Feb
Any pics of dealers new koi 14TB 2:57pm Friday 15th Jan
merry christmas and a happy new year koimasters 8:21pm Thursday 24th Dec
15 kg saki hikari balance med £120 koimasters 8:58pm Friday 11th Dec
Autumn Harvest kitsu 4:38pm Friday 6th Nov
Change of Opening Hours kitsu 9:24pm Monday 16th Nov
Hikari sinking wheatgerm medium 15kg koimasters 9:21pm Thursday 15th Oct
Dealers? Sfox 6:29pm Friday 2nd Oct
Hanna Pocket Checkers kitsu 7:33pm Sunday 20th Sep
Thanks to my customers,tosai all gone. koimasters 8:24pm Wednesday 26th Aug

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 4:28am Thursday 3rd Jul
Bonsai from acer 14TB 7:40am Friday 30th Apr
Thanks for the seeds Tom. 14TB 6:37pm Sunday 13th Dec
Tony's bargains from Birmingham 14TB 1:28pm Sunday 25th Apr
Bonsai car boot sale this Sunday 14TB 1:57pm Thursday 22nd Apr
More feeding and weeding 14TB 1:03am Friday 16th Apr
Had a little trip 14TB 3:22pm Yesterday
Bonsai on the cheap 14TB 11:58pm Yesterday
Two welcome visitors back at Fairburn JIMMY/S 8:27pm Friday 2nd Apr
Question for bonsai people 14TB 6:37pm Saturday 27th Mar
South Yorks not good 14TB 12:49am Tuesday 23rd Mar
A bonsai forest 14TB 1:35am Tuesday 23rd Mar
good luck to most 14TB 9:11pm Friday 19th Mar
Bonsai tips for March from the archive.. 14TB 11:02pm Tuesday 16th Mar
First bonsai to bloom 14TB 2:56pm Tuesday 16th Mar

Koi Health
Parasite Articles A-Z voodoo_15_uk 7:43am Sunday 27th May
Sodium Thiosulphate 14TB 11:55am Tuesday 27th Apr
Posts zzmick 11:12pm Friday 19th Mar
Virkon Mick1912 10:46pm Wednesday 19th Sep
chilodonella bazmaraz 6:20pm Sunday 6th Sep
Proflavin sanketyke 5:43pm Friday 24th Apr
Advice please eagleowl007 9:23pm Wednesday 17th Jun
please help jimmy69 6:04pm Friday 22nd May
Warning Graphic images topsy 10:20am Thursday 12th Mar
a good broad range treatment 14TB 8:10am Sunday 3rd Jun
malachite green and Formalin introubleagain 4:47am Tuesday 7th Aug
That wonderful formaldehayde koimasters 3:57am Saturday 24th Nov
white spot pauland sue 9:02pm Tuesday 3rd Jul

hello
0 members here now -

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.kitsukoi.co.uk
http://www.coastal-koi.com
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.methleykoi.co.uk
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://www.denbykoiponds.co.uk
http://barnsleykoi.co.uk
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://www.jbl.de/en/propond
http://heatpumps4pools.com
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.a19koi.co.uk
http://www.koimasters.co.uk/

Show More Links

Google





©2021 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith