Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Chat
Events 2020 JIMMY/S 11:26pm Friday 3rd Jan
2021 YKS Members Photoshow & BBQ JIMMY/S 9:36pm Friday 5th Mar
YKS Clothing Gibbon 12:13am Thursday 6th Jun
posting pics JIMMY/S 5:23am Saturday 3rd Oct
YKS visit to members pond(last supper of 14TB 9:49pm Yesterday
New Koi net mag with YKS Photoshow JIMMY/S 11:25am Friday 17th Sep
A pretty Vietnam koi pond 14TB 9:01am Wednesday 15th Sep
Is anyone going to this one. 14TB 4:44pm Monday 6th Sep
Latest koi net online magazine 14TB 8:02pm Thursday 16th Sep
Any electricians on forum install sicket dave23869 2:38pm Thursday 16th Sep
Pond update All4koi 5:11pm Wednesday 15th Sep
Last supper Sunday 19th Sept. JIMMY/S 10:19pm Tuesday 31st Aug
Pond update All4koi 7:46pm Monday 6th Sep
First warm winter DavenEm 9:06am Thursday 2nd Sep
A bit of koi history 14TB 12:06am Friday 3rd Sep

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 4:34am Thursday 3rd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 3:13am Thursday 20th Nov
3 inch pressure wanted DD 10:27pm Saturday 18th Sep
Lake savo 9:23pm Wednesday 15th Sep
4 inch rubber t & 1 metre 4 inch pipe dave23869 3:13pm Sunday 12th Sep
Koi for sale in Grimsby dic4mac 5:31pm Monday 6th Sep
Koi for sale jap koi shaun 4:05pm Tuesday 7th Sep
Queni Midi bakki shower + media watty 4:03pm Friday 3rd Sep
elecro 3kw heater 100£ koimasters 9:13pm Thursday 26th Aug
3 pod purifier with bracket and new cart dave23869 3:09pm Monday 6th Sep
Brewer Biolux AL microscope Garry 9:13am Monday 30th Aug
ultra sieve £50. koimasters 10:08am Thursday 26th Aug
two 2hand 55w uvs £50 koimasters 10:07am Thursday 26th Aug
wanted drum filter jimmy69 6:46pm Friday 23rd Jul
Brand new unused 4 inch ball valve dave23869 5:09am Friday 13th Aug

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 11:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 11:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
73 cm matsunoske sanke £600 koimasters 8:38pm Thursday 5th Aug
Bargain KIO MIZU 7kg for junior koi £45 koimasters 8:36pm Monday 16th Aug
saki hikari balance 15 kg koimasters 9:40am Thursday 5th Aug
NEW QUARANTINED TOSAI koimasters 11:40am Sunday 23rd May
Items for sale bazkoi 9:36pm Sunday 18th Apr
new website koimasters.co.uk koimasters 1:19pm Thursday 18th Mar
saki Hikari koimasters 7:51pm Friday 12th Mar
Saki Hikari calenders 2021 koimasters 10:35am Monday 15th Feb
Any pics of dealers new koi 14TB 2:57pm Friday 15th Jan
merry christmas and a happy new year koimasters 8:21pm Thursday 24th Dec
15 kg saki hikari balance med £120 koimasters 8:58pm Friday 11th Dec
Autumn Harvest kitsu 4:38pm Friday 6th Nov
Change of Opening Hours kitsu 9:24pm Monday 16th Nov

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 4:28am Thursday 3rd Jul
Trip to Cumbria JIMMY/S 9:05pm Thursday 9th Sep
Ants 14TB 6:44pm Sunday 18th Jul
snake 14TB 7:35pm Yesterday
lovely sweet peas 14TB 10:20pm Friday 25th Jun
Question for bonsai people 14TB 6:37pm Saturday 27th Mar
Been weeding again. 14TB 9:53pm Thursday 1st Jul
Some cracking bonsai 14TB 6:02pm Monday 24th May
Anyone know a beekeeper 14TB 10:09pm Sunday 30th May
I have Squatters 14TB 11:33pm Thursday 27th May
Yorkshire flower show 14TB 11:45am Yesterday
Year of last show Lotherton hall? Nebula 8:49am Saturday 15th May
Bonsai from acer 14TB 7:40am Friday 30th Apr
Thanks for the seeds Tom. 14TB 6:37pm Sunday 13th Dec
Tony's bargains from Birmingham 14TB 1:28pm Sunday 25th Apr

Koi Health
Parasite Articles A-Z voodoo_15_uk 7:43am Sunday 27th May
Ongoing problems, please help jak_jones 2:23pm Sunday 4th Jul
Sodium Thiosulphate 14TB 11:55am Tuesday 27th Apr
chilodonella bazmaraz 6:20pm Sunday 6th Sep
Posts zzmick 11:12pm Yesterday
Virkon Mick1912 10:46pm Wednesday 19th Sep
Proflavin sanketyke 5:43pm Friday 24th Apr
Advice please eagleowl007 9:23pm Wednesday 17th Jun
please help jimmy69 6:04pm Friday 22nd May
Warning Graphic images topsy 10:20am Thursday 12th Mar
a good broad range treatment 14TB 8:10am Sunday 3rd Jun
malachite green and Formalin introubleagain 4:47am Tuesday 7th Aug
That wonderful formaldehayde koimasters 3:57am Saturday 24th Nov
white spot pauland sue 9:02pm Tuesday 3rd Jul

hello
0 members here now -

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.kitsukoi.co.uk
http://barnsleykoi.co.uk
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://www.a19koi.co.uk
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.denbykoiponds.co.uk
http://www.jbl.de/en/propond
http://www.koimasters.co.uk/
http://www.methleykoi.co.uk
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://heatpumps4pools.com
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.koisuppliers.com

Show More Links

Google





©2021 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith