Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Chat
Events 2024/5 JIMMY/S 11:57am Tuesday 14th May
Online Application Form voodoo_15_uk 2:29pm Monday 24th Apr
YKS Clothing Gibbon 12:13am Thursday 6th Jun
posting pics JIMMY/S 5:23am Saturday 3rd Oct
POND VISIT SUNDAY 28TH JULY 14TB 11:56am Today
A short video 14TB 8:54pm Monday 15th Jul
POND VISIT SUNDAY 28TH JULY 14TB 11:32am Thursday 11th Jul
A bit of YKS history 14TB 5:56pm Wednesday 10th Jul
YKS FREE HOGROAST 14TB 12:05am Wednesday 10th Jul
test andy.clayton2@hotmail.co.uk 7:21am Monday 8th Jul
NEW KOI NET ONLINE MAGAZINE 14TB 5:03pm Wednesday 10th Jul
A big welcome to Matt Shaw 14TB 11:43am Thursday 4th Jul
THE BKKS NATIONAL KOI SHOW SATURDAY 29th 14TB 11:54am Saturday 22nd Jun
Water company All4koi 11:25am Tuesday 25th Jun
Massive thanks 14TB 5:25pm Saturday 8th Jun

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 4:34am Thursday 3rd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 3:13am Thursday 20th Nov
40cm gin rin showa big h 11:49am Friday 28th Jun
Pond vac Gibbon 7:09pm Tuesday 13th Jun
Aqua combi 35 crell 8:31am Thursday 13th Jun
Urgent sale of Koi/pond equipment Overtherainbow 2:18pm Thursday 13th Jun
Koi for sale due to bereavement. Sanke147 5:29pm Monday 10th Jun
Koi For Sale North Lins FN17 Oz 3:36pm Tuesday 4th Jun
Rehome Gibbs 1:08pm Friday 31st May
Koi for sale Nash80 9:19am Sunday 26th May
Rubber fittings for sale Louie doodle 6:41pm Sunday 19th May
Fish for sale - need to go asap dayley19 9:50am Friday 10th May
Koi Pond Closure ! (Due to bereavement) kathsi 6:55pm Saturday 30th Mar
Various Rubber Boots bazkoi 10:27am Thursday 25th Apr
some fish to move on 40 - 60 cm chambkan 3:17pm Saturday 20th Apr

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 11:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 11:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
QUENI /YUME MUD POND CHALLENGE 14TB 3:18pm Tuesday 9th Jul
OAKS KOI FARM NEW WEBSITE 14TB 11:42am Thursday 4th Jul
Congratulations Queni Koi 14TB 11:24am Tuesday 2nd Jul
Pond Supplies Uk ,Bradshaws Direct, 14TB 12:02am Saturday 22nd Jun
Queni koi focus 14TB 8:43am Today
saki hikari 14TB 11:26pm Sunday 16th Jun
OAKS KOI FARM 14TB 8:30pm Wednesday 5th Jun
A19 KOI YORK SHORT VIDEO 14TB 3:36pm Tuesday 4th Jun
Pond Planet 14TB 10:56pm Friday 31st May
Queni new releases 14TB 6:01pm Thursday 23rd May
SPONSORS please note 14TB 4:54pm Wednesday 22nd May
Absolute Koi 14TB 9:07pm Yesterday
SAKI HIKARI FOODS 14TB 12:38pm Tuesday 23rd Apr

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 4:28am Thursday 3rd Jul
A short bonsai video 14TB 8:58pm Monday 15th Jul
Sharon & Trevor's bonsai garden 14TB 4:05pm Sunday 14th Jul
KOI PHOTO SHOW 14TB 11:59am Tuesday 23rd Apr
A great bonsai site. 14TB 9:39pm Saturday 20th Apr
Event this Sunday 14TB 5:41pm Friday 22nd Mar
Good to see them coming alive 14TB 3:09pm Saturday 6th Apr
Massive match today 14TB 10:33am Sunday 10th Mar
BONSAI BASH 14TB 8:27pm Thursday 7th Mar
Was a great event at Markham Grange 14TB 2:19pm Sunday 25th Feb
Sunday 25/2/24 14TB 12:01am Sunday 25th Feb
Have you signed this ? 14TB 8:50am Monday 8th Jan
Diesel costs and cheapest supplier 14TB 10:17am Wednesday 29th Mar
BONSAI TALK THIS SUNDAY 19TH NOVEMBER 14TB 1:26pm Thursday 16th Nov
fuel rip off 14TB 11:38pm Wednesday 1st Nov

Koi Health
Parasite Articles A-Z voodoo_15_uk 7:43am Sunday 27th May
Anyone know what this is? hrc43 5:15pm Thursday 9th May
Anyone know what this is? hrc43 5:08pm Thursday 9th May
Pond upkeep Phoenix17 1:28pm Monday 17th Jul
Ongoing problems, please help jak_jones 2:23pm Sunday 4th Jul
Flukes Graham 3:06pm Monday 29th Aug
Warning Graphic images topsy 10:20am Thursday 12th Mar
A unique showa? 14TB 5:44pm Friday 7th Jan
Sodium Thiosulphate 14TB 11:55am Tuesday 27th Apr
chilodonella bazmaraz 6:20pm Sunday 6th Sep
Posts zzmick 11:12pm Friday 19th Mar
Virkon Mick1912 10:46pm Wednesday 19th Sep
Proflavin sanketyke 5:43pm Friday 24th Apr
Advice please eagleowl007 9:23pm Wednesday 17th Jun
please help jimmy69 6:04pm Friday 22nd May

hello
1 member here now - 14TB

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.a19koi.co.uk
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://www.wakefieldkoi.co.uk
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.methleykoi.co.uk
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.jbl.de/en/propond
http://heatpumps4pools.com
http://www.denbykoiponds.co.uk
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk

Show More Links

Google





©2024 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith