Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Chat
Events 2020 JIMMY/S 11:26pm Friday 3rd Jan
2021 YKS Members Photoshow & BBQ JIMMY/S 9:36pm Friday 5th Mar
YKS Clothing Gibbon 12:13am Thursday 6th Jun
posting pics JIMMY/S 5:23am Saturday 3rd Oct
A few old photoshow shots JIMMY/S 11:48am Wednesday 14th Apr
Trip to Koimasters andy.clayton2@hotmail.co.uk 2:45pm Monday 12th Apr
Been feeding 14TB 5:26pm Wednesday 14th Apr
Welcome to annmason100 14TB 8:34am Monday 12th Apr
"Welcome to ftrescue'' 14TB 4:05pm Monday 12th Apr
Covers Mick1912 1:19pm Sunday 11th Apr
How to select a kohaku ? 14TB 9:05pm Sunday 11th Apr
Happy memories 14TB 5:01pm Sunday 11th Apr
Welcome to Simonjobes 14TB 10:48am Sunday 11th Apr
More pretty koi 14TB 10:19pm Tuesday 6th Apr
pond visit pauland sue 2:58pm Tuesday 6th Apr

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 4:34am Thursday 3rd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 3:13am Thursday 20th Nov
Pond Equipment For Sale - Cleethorpes waz_aarp 6:48pm Sunday 7th Mar
For sale Oase 15000 Filtoclear Rob D 7:31pm Yesterday
Koi for Sale - Pond Closure matt_ritchie911 10:54am Tuesday 23rd Mar
Koi for sale in Grimsby dic4mac 11:49am Saturday 3rd Apr
More koi fir sale Grimsby dic4mac 5:06pm Monday 5th Apr
Parachina wanted ginrin or doitsu Stevet720 2:02pm Wednesday 19th Aug
Koi For Sale caroline.houseman 4:21pm Sunday 28th Mar
Multibay 12000 Kockney Koi & Vortex JoeJames 7:52pm Thursday 1st Apr
koi for sale dannylinton1471 12:18am Wednesday 31st Mar
Queni koi 15 drum dave23869 11:08pm Tuesday 30th Mar
Aqua source auga variflow 10 & Eazypod dannylinton1471 3:57pm Saturday 27th Mar
Kohaku Porschekoi 1:33pm Sunday 14th Feb
Quarantine/grow on tank for sale dannylinton1471 11:37pm Thursday 18th Mar

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 11:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 11:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
new website koimasters.co.uk koimasters 1:19pm Thursday 18th Mar
saki Hikari koimasters 7:51pm Friday 12th Mar
Saki Hikari calenders 2021 koimasters 10:35am Yesterday
Any pics of dealers new koi 14TB 2:57pm Yesterday
merry christmas and a happy new year koimasters 8:21pm Thursday 24th Dec
15 kg saki hikari balance med £120 koimasters 8:58pm Friday 11th Dec
Autumn Harvest kitsu 4:38pm Friday 6th Nov
Change of Opening Hours kitsu 9:24pm Monday 16th Nov
Hikari sinking wheatgerm medium 15kg koimasters 9:21pm Thursday 15th Oct
Dealers? Sfox 6:29pm Friday 2nd Oct
Hanna Pocket Checkers kitsu 7:33pm Sunday 20th Sep
Thanks to my customers,tosai all gone. koimasters 8:24pm Wednesday 26th Aug
11inch water carrying fish sock £19.95 koimasters 8:46pm Thursday 20th Aug

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 4:28am Thursday 3rd Jul
More feeding and weeding 14TB 1:03am Today
Had a little trip 14TB 3:22pm Monday 5th Apr
Bonsai on the cheap 14TB 11:58pm Monday 5th Apr
Two welcome visitors back at Fairburn JIMMY/S 8:27pm Friday 2nd Apr
Question for bonsai people 14TB 6:37pm Saturday 27th Mar
South Yorks not good 14TB 12:49am Tuesday 23rd Mar
A bonsai forest 14TB 1:35am Tuesday 23rd Mar
good luck to most 14TB 9:11pm Friday 19th Mar
Bonsai tips for March from the archive.. 14TB 11:02pm Today
First bonsai to bloom 14TB 2:56pm Today
Thanks for the seeds Tom. 14TB 6:37pm Sunday 13th Dec
Had items taken from your van a solution 14TB 7:20pm Saturday 6th Feb
My luck must be in 14TB 9:47pm Saturday 27th Feb
winter for Bonsai in Portland RoyH 5:32pm Friday 26th Feb

Koi Health
Parasite Articles A-Z voodoo_15_uk 7:43am Sunday 27th May
Posts zzmick 11:12pm Friday 19th Mar
Virkon Mick1912 10:46pm Wednesday 19th Sep
chilodonella bazmaraz 6:20pm Sunday 6th Sep
Proflavin sanketyke 5:43pm Friday 24th Apr
Advice please eagleowl007 9:23pm Wednesday 17th Jun
please help jimmy69 6:04pm Friday 22nd May
Warning Graphic images topsy 10:20am Thursday 12th Mar
a good broad range treatment 14TB 8:10am Sunday 3rd Jun
malachite green and Formalin introubleagain 4:47am Tuesday 7th Aug
That wonderful formaldehayde koimasters 3:57am Saturday 24th Nov
white spot pauland sue 9:02pm Tuesday 3rd Jul

hello
2 members here now - RoyH, 14TB

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.denbykoiponds.co.uk
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://www.a19koi.co.uk
http://www.coastal-koi.com
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://heatpumps4pools.com
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://barnsleykoi.co.uk
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://www.methleykoi.co.uk
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://www.jbl.de/en/propond
http://www.kitsukoi.co.uk
http://www.koimasters.co.uk/

Show More Links

Google





©2021 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith