Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Chat
2020 Photoshow (Pics) JIMMY/S 3:14pm Friday 22nd May
visit pauland sue 1:53pm Thursday 2nd Jan
Events 2020 JIMMY/S 11:26pm Yesterday
YKS Clothing Gibbon 12:13am Thursday 6th Jun
posting pics JIMMY/S 5:23am Saturday 3rd Oct
I’m sick of trichodina dave23869 3:08pm Yesterday
Dechlorination andy.clayton2@hotmail.co.uk 2:01pm Monday 1st Jun
June Prize draw JIMMY/S 12:17pm Yesterday
BHM Sfox 9:53am Tuesday 2nd Jun
May prize draw JIMMY/S 12:53pm Today
showa eggs. koimasters 9:31pm Monday 1st Jun
New edition Sfox 12:08pm Wednesday 27th May
Koi fry Wierd fish 1:09pm Saturday 30th May
Going for it pops1968 1:04pm Sunday 24th May
Swift eyecam installation help dave23869 4:55pm Sunday 24th May

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 4:34am Thursday 3rd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 3:13am Thursday 20th Nov
free to good home jimmy69 1:01pm Wednesday 27th May
Koi for sale Fishytink 3:31pm Sunday 10th May
Pond closure PJG 11:46am Saturday 30th May
3/8th one way air valve dave23869 11:38am Friday 29th May
Pond fillers wanted bugle 2:39pm Wednesday 27th May
Moving House waddo 7:56pm Monday 20th Jan
Virkon Aquatic JIMMY/S 12:32am Friday 13th Mar
WANTED.. Momotaro single bakki shower sanketyke 9:58pm Tuesday 19th May
A few koi to move on andygate8 11:53am Friday 8th May
Pond closure mattywhart10 1:00pm Monday 16th Mar
WANTED...Heat exchanger koi-tyke 9:23am Monday 11th May
More Koi for sale milky 12:20pm Saturday 9th May
For sale Japanese koi carp (pond fillers milky 12:03pm Saturday 9th May

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 11:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 11:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
special offers on hikari. koimasters 8:15pm Tuesday 7th Apr
New season silk worm pupae £10 per kg. koimasters 3:20pm Thursday 28th May
Live Fish Deliveries kitsu 6:42pm Thursday 14th May
saki hikari back in stock koimasters 10:40am Monday 30th Mar
Hikari wg 15 kg sinking. koimasters 8:08pm Tuesday 31st Mar
COVID-19 / Coronavirus Update/Policy kitsu 7:10pm Thursday 26th Mar
26th Niigata Nishikigoi Auction kitsu 4:49pm Saturday 29th Feb
Japan tomorrow. koimasters 7:33pm Monday 24th Feb
Oase PondPad moving bed media kitsu 11:26pm Saturday 22nd Feb
3 Teir Bakki Showers w/media kitsu 5:08pm Friday 21st Feb
New Stock Barnsley Koi 1:04pm Friday 21st Feb
winter grow ons,a fiver each. koimasters 4:19pm Wednesday 15th Jan
Asagi, anyone? kitsu 3:08pm Saturday 25th Jan

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 4:28am Thursday 3rd Jul
Back to work on Monday Karenc 7:06pm Yesterday
Playing with trees again 14TB 10:53pm Monday 25th May
Getting on with my gardening JIMMY/S 10:42pm Friday 8th May
No trees today just baking Karenc 9:00pm Thursday 7th May
Been at the bonsai with the snippers Karenc 12:24pm Yesterday
Too many trees 14TB 2:09pm Sunday 5th Apr
Cloud tree 14TB 12:22pm Saturday 25th Apr
another 14TB 3:20pm Monday 20th Apr
Lockdown Sfox 10:07pm Tuesday 21st Apr
HOW HEART WARMING 14TB 10:44pm Wednesday 22nd Apr
Stay well. 14TB 10:23pm Tuesday 7th Apr
Been playing again! 14TB 2:00pm Sunday 19th Apr
Free entertainment during lockdown 14TB 5:51pm Sunday 12th Apr
Nature Knutton01 6:28pm Tuesday 7th Apr

Koi Health
Parasite Articles A-Z voodoo_15_uk 7:43am Sunday 27th May
Proflavin sanketyke 5:43pm Friday 24th Apr
please help jimmy69 6:04pm Friday 22nd May
Warning Graphic images topsy 10:20am Thursday 12th Mar
a good broad range treatment 14TB 8:10am Sunday 3rd Jun
Virkon Mick1912 10:46pm Wednesday 19th Sep
malachite green and Formalin introubleagain 4:47am Tuesday 7th Aug
That wonderful formaldehayde koimasters 3:57am Saturday 24th Nov
white spot pauland sue 9:02pm Tuesday 3rd Jul

hello
0 members here now -

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://www.kitsukoi.co.uk
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://www.koimasters.net
http://www.coastal-koi.com
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.jbl.de/en/propond
http://www.methleykoi.co.uk
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://barnsleykoi.co.uk
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://heatpumps4pools.com
http://www.denbykoiponds.co.uk
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://www.a19koi.co.uk

Show More Links

Google





©2020 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith