Join the YKS community







Chat - General koi related chat!

2 members here now - toby, Sfox

A big welcome to our newest member - Wakeykoi

New topic | Page 1 2 3 4 5 | Next | Members & Stats


Sticky 2020 Photoshow (Pics) JIMMY/S 3:14pm Friday 22nd May [Open - 3 replies]
Sticky visit pauland sue 1:53pm Thursday 2nd Jan [Open - 7 replies]
Sticky Events 2020 JIMMY/S 11:26pm Friday 3rd Jan
Sticky YKS Clothing Gibbon 12:13am Thursday 6th Jun [Open - 3 replies]
Sticky posting pics JIMMY/S 5:23am Saturday 3rd Oct [Open - 12 replies]
Hikari Virtual Show JIMMY/S 11:31pm Yesterday
Weekend paul76050 8:17pm Tuesday 4th Aug [Open - 3 replies]
RE: Weekend 14TB 9:45pm Tuesday 4th Aug
RE: Weekend JAKE 10:45pm Tuesday 4th Aug
RE: Weekend Steven Doneena 9:24pm Yesterday
Rasta Koi event Sfox 11:15am Thursday 6th Aug [Open - 4 replies]
RE: Rasta Koi event 14TB 11:45am Thursday 6th Aug
RE: Rasta Koi event Sfox 3:52pm Thursday 6th Aug
RE: Rasta Koi event Gibbon 7:16pm Friday 7th Aug
RE: Rasta Koi event 14TB 8:54pm Yesterday
July Prize draw JIMMY/S 11:34pm Monday 6th Jul [Open - 11 replies]
RE: July Prize draw 14TB 9:26am Tuesday 7th Jul
RE: July Prize draw kcolly 6:44pm Tuesday 7th Jul
RE: July Prize draw JAKE 8:19pm Tuesday 7th Jul
RE: July Prize draw Sfox 9:10am Wednesday 8th Jul
RE: July Prize draw sid49 11:03am Wednesday 8th Jul
RE: July Prize draw andy.clayton2@hotmail.co.uk 6:00pm Today
RE: July Prize draw andy.clayton2@hotmail.co.uk 6:00pm Today
RE: July Prize draw Gibbon 8:29pm Today
RE: July Prize draw Winner JIMMY/S 12:24pm Sunday 2nd Aug
RE: July Prize draw Winner 14TB 12:02am Monday 3rd Aug
RE: July Prize draw Winner JAKE 8:31am Monday 3rd Aug
Koi masters and Kitsu koi Sfox 1:46pm Saturday 1st Aug [Open - 2 replies]
RE: Koi masters and Kitsu koi voodoo_15_uk 2:44am Sunday 2nd Aug
RE: Koi masters and Kitsu koi JIMMY/S 11:56am Sunday 2nd Aug
South East show paul76050 10:13pm Wednesday 29th Jul [Open - 3 replies]
RE: South East show Sfox 11:06am Thursday 30th Jul
RE: South East show James_C 7:41pm Friday 31st Jul
RE: South East show 14TB 9:41pm Friday 31st Jul
Feeding paul76050 3:27pm Thursday 16th Jul [Open - 2 replies]
RE: Feeding doscofish 3:54pm Thursday 16th Jul
RE: Feeding koimasters 7:59pm Wednesday 29th Jul
Latest koi net online magazine ISSUE 26 14TB 6:03pm Tuesday 28th Jul [Open - 2 replies]
RE: Latest koi net online magazine ISSUE 26 Sfox 10:17pm Tuesday 28th Jul
RE: Latest koi net online magazine ISSUE 26 JIMMY/S 3:03pm Wednesday 29th Jul
Shower tray Sfox 4:59pm Monday 20th Jul [Open - 2 replies]
RE: Shower tray 14TB 8:51am Tuesday 21st Jul
RE: Shower tray Sfox 12:53pm Tuesday 21st Jul
Pergola taking shape Sfox 5:13pm Friday 17th Jul [Open - 5 replies]
RE: Pergola taking shape michaelf 7:11pm Friday 17th Jul
RE: Pergola taking shape paul76050 7:44pm Friday 17th Jul
RE: Pergola taking shape JIMMY/S 11:47pm Friday 17th Jul
RE: Pergola taking shape Sfox 9:10am Saturday 18th Jul
RE: Pergola taking shape 14TB 9:39pm Saturday 18th Jul
Busy year paul76050 9:02pm Sunday 12th Jul [Open - 5 replies]
RE: Busy year paul76050 9:06pm Sunday 12th Jul
RE: Busy year 14TB 9:28pm Sunday 12th Jul
RE: Busy year paul76050 9:46pm Sunday 12th Jul
RE: Busy year JIMMY/S 10:22pm Sunday 12th Jul
RE: Busy year kcolly 10:43pm Sunday 12th Jul
June Prize draw JIMMY/S 12:17pm Wednesday 3rd Jun [Open - 6 replies]
RE: June Prize draw JAKE 8:31pm Wednesday 3rd Jun
RE: June Prize draw JIMMY/S 11:19am Sunday 5th Jul
RE: June Prize draw Karenc 4:11pm Sunday 5th Jul
RE: June Prize draw 14TB 11:34pm Sunday 5th Jul
RE: June Prize draw kcolly 7:39am Monday 6th Jul
RE: June Prize draw Karenc 4:38pm Today
Who won the June Prize draw? 14TB 9:59am Saturday 4th Jul
need advice about airpumps caramason1971 5:49pm Friday 3rd Jul [Open - 3 replies]
RE: need advice about airpumps 14TB 6:20pm Friday 3rd Jul
RE: need advice about airpumps pat27 7:40am Saturday 4th Jul
RE: need advice about airpumps dave23869 9:39am Saturday 4th Jul
More plants than koi robholmes 2:55pm Sunday 28th Jun [Open - 4 replies]
RE: More plants than koi 14TB 8:57pm Sunday 28th Jun
RE: More plants than koi doscofish 10:01am Monday 29th Jun
RE: More plants than koi JIMMY/S 11:44am Monday 29th Jun
RE: More plants than koi kcolly 9:23pm Monday 29th Jun

Page 1 2 3 4 5 | Next | Members & Stats






©2020 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith