Join the YKS community







Chat - General koi related chat!

1 member here now - Knutton01

A big welcome to our newest member - Billyg49

New topic | Page 1 2 3 4 5 | Next | Members & Stats


Sticky YKS Events 2022/2023 sid49 5:24pm Tuesday 22nd Feb [Open - 7 replies]
Sticky 2022 Koi Shows sid49 5:48pm Tuesday 22nd Feb [Open - 2 replies]
Sticky YKS Clothing Gibbon 12:13am Thursday 6th Jun [Open - 4 replies]
Sticky posting pics JIMMY/S 5:23am Saturday 3rd Oct [Open - 12 replies]
Not long to wait for National Koi Show 14TB 9:21pm Thursday 23rd Jun [Open - 1 reply]
RE: Not long to wait for National Koi Show bazkoi 12:26pm Yesterday
Head loss in new bio dave23869 8:36pm Thursday 2nd Jun [Open - 8 replies]
RE: Head loss in new bio kensmith 6:51am Friday 3rd Jun
RE: Head loss in new bio dave23869 10:34pm Friday 3rd Jun
RE: Head loss in new bio kensmith 7:57am Saturday 4th Jun
RE: Head loss in new bio dave23869 10:19pm Sunday 5th Jun
RE: Head loss in new bio JIMMY/S 1:52pm Tuesday 7th Jun
RE: Head loss in new bio dave23869 3:20pm Thursday 9th Jun
RE: Head loss in new bio 14TB 7:35pm Tuesday 21st Jun
RE: Head loss in new bio dave23869 9:19pm Monday 27th Jun
Pipe work from drain to filter deano 7:11pm Monday 20th Jun [Open - 2 replies]
RE: Pipe work from drain to filter 14TB 11:15am Tuesday 21st Jun
RE: Pipe work from drain to filter deano 1:03pm Tuesday 21st Jun
Large water tanks Flipb 2:01pm Sunday 19th Jun [Open - 1 reply]
RE: Large water tanks 14TB 3:44pm Sunday 19th Jun
A big welcome to Flipb our latest forum 14TB 10:21pm Thursday 16th Jun [Open - 1 reply]
RE: A big welcome to Flipb our latest forum Flipb 1:56pm Sunday 19th Jun
Not feeding Steven Doneena 8:40pm Friday 10th Jun [Open - 2 replies]
RE: Not feeding JIMMY/S 12:56pm Tuesday 14th Jun
RE: Not feeding big h 7:04pm Wednesday 15th Jun
BE AWARE OF THIS PREDATOR 14TB 9:21am Monday 13th Jun
A big welcome to Darfish 14TB 11:02pm Saturday 11th Jun
Manufacturers Changes michaelf 8:52am Tuesday 31st May [Open - 3 replies]
RE: Manufacturers Changes 14TB 8:02pm Tuesday 31st May
RE: Manufacturers Changes JIMMY/S 10:44pm Wednesday 1st Jun
RE: Manufacturers Changes Steven Doneena 8:44pm Friday 10th Jun
Koi been pinched dave23869 7:49pm Friday 20th May [Open - 11 replies]
RE: Koi been pinched kathsi 8:17pm Friday 20th May
RE: Koi been pinched dave23869 8:57pm Friday 20th May
RE: Koi been pinched 14TB 11:31pm Friday 20th May
RE: Koi been pinched big h 6:40am Monday 23rd May
RE: Koi been pinched dave23869 4:21pm Monday 23rd May
RE: Koi been pinched dave23869 2:36pm Monday 30th May
RE: Koi been pinched kathsi 5:41pm Monday 30th May
RE: Koi been pinched dave23869 6:41pm Monday 30th May
RE: Koi been pinched 14TB 9:22pm Monday 30th May
RE: Koi been pinched voodoo_15_uk 3:40pm Tuesday 7th Jun
RE: Koi been pinched dave23869 3:17pm Thursday 9th Jun
Today’s visit sid49 8:25pm Sunday 5th Jun [Open - 3 replies]
RE: Today’s visit JIMMY/S 10:44pm Sunday 5th Jun
RE: Today’s visit voodoo_15_uk 1:35pm Monday 6th Jun
RE: Today’s visit JIMMY/S 1:37pm Tuesday 7th Jun
A big welcome to Blue dog 59 14TB 10:32am Sunday 5th Jun
Koi-net online YKS advert 14TB 1:04pm Wednesday 1st Jun [Open - 1 reply]
RE: Koi-net online JIMMY/S 10:41pm Wednesday 1st Jun
A big welcome to tucker. 14TB 8:34am Wednesday 1st Jun
The latest free koi-net online mag 14TB 7:46pm Tuesday 31st May
A big welcome to Graham Discoboy 14TB 12:11pm Monday 30th May

Page 1 2 3 4 5 | Next | Members & Stats






©2022 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith