Join the YKS community







Koi Health - Health & Parasite info

a good broad range treatment 14TB 8:10am Sunday 3rd Jun [open all]
RE: a good broad range treatment JAKE 5:34am Tuesday 5th Jun
RE: a good broad range treatment voodoo_15_uk 7:15pm Tuesday 5th Jun
RE: a good broad range treatment 14TB 12:50am Wednesday 6th Jun
RE: a good broad range treatment koimasters 2:18am Sunday 8th Jul
RE: a good broad range treatment koimasters 10:03pm Thursday 25th Oct
RE: a good broad range treatment Mick1912 12:11am Wednesday 13th Jun
RE: a good broad range treatment 14TB 7:52pm Saturday 16th Jun
RE: a good broad range treatment Mick1912 6:36pm Wednesday 18th Jul
RE: a good broad range treatment voodoo_15_uk 1:14am Saturday 21st Jul
RE: a good broad range treatment waddo 1:02pm Monday 30th Dec
RE: a good broad range treatment 14TB 1:36pm Monday 30th Dec
RE: a good broad range treatment voodoo_15_uk 10:48am Tuesday 31st Dec

14TB

YKS club member
"RE: a good broad range treatment" 12:50am Wednesday 6th Jun


joined: 6th Mar 10
last here: 7:55am Yesterday
posts: 7884
from: SOUTH YORKS

Laura,
The omnipur S is for ponds in 500ml 1ltr and 5ltr is actually very cheap compared to some treatments for folks that buy off the shelf.

I just recommend it as something broad spectrum ,that works for some people that don't have the means or ability to take scrapes.

There may well be other similar products that our sponsors could recommend.


Click the link below for YORKSHIRE KOI SOCIETY YouTube we will be regularly making short videos
Tony

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9Tw9dIe3WGye7_JNvvflzY5_nYIiwRGj


Back to Topics




©2024 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith