Join the YKS community







Cafe Bar - Welcome to the open topic Cafe Bar

1st day of spring Sweet peas new hobby 14TB 3:01am Thursday 21st Mar [open all]
RE: 1st day of spring Sweet peas new hobby JIMMY/S 6:30am Thursday 21st Mar
RE: 1st day of spring Sweet peas new hobby koimasters 6:33pm Thursday 21st Mar
RE: 1st day of spring Sweet peas new hobby mossey 7:32am Sunday 28th Apr
RE: 1st day of spring Sweet peas new hobby 14TB 1:37am Monday 29th Apr
RE: 1st day of spring Sweet peas new hobby mossey 6:46pm Friday 3rd May
RE: 1st day of spring Sweet peas new hobby mossey 9:34pm Friday 3rd May
RE: 1st day of spring Sweet peas new hobby 14TB 6:48pm Saturday 4th May
RE: 1st day of spring Sweet peas new hobby mossey 8:32am Sunday 5th May
RE: 1st day of spring Sweet peas new hobby mossey 11:39pm Saturday 22nd Jun
RE: 1st day of spring Sweet peas new hobby 14TB 7:26pm Sunday 23rd Jun
Sweet peas in bloom 14TB 10:15am Friday 12th Jul
RE: Sweet peas in bloom mossey 12:01am Tuesday 24th Sep
RE: Sweet peas in bloom 14TB 9:28am Tuesday 24th Sep
RE: Sweet peas in bloom mossey 12:43am Wednesday 18th Dec
RE: Sweet peas in bloom 14TB 9:22pm Wednesday 18th Dec
RE: Sweet peas in bloom mossey 2:08am Wednesday 1st Jan
RE: Sweet peas in bloom 14TB 2:34pm Saturday 21st Dec
RE: Sweet peas in bloom mossey 1:10am Sunday 22nd Dec
RE: Sweet peas in bloom mossey 11:51pm Thursday 20th Feb
RE: Sweet peas in bloom 14TB 10:02pm Friday 21st Feb
RE: Sweet peas in bloom mossey 12:47am Monday 23rd Mar
Japanese trip 14TB 5:09pm Monday 23rd Mar

14TB

YKS club member
"RE: 1st day of spring Sweet peas new hobby" 7:26pm Sunday 23rd Jun | message edited once


joined: 6th Mar 10
last here: 9:32pm Today
posts: 6835
from: SOUTH YORKS

Tom,
Sorry I missed you, I was there all week for the build but traveled every day. On Friday I left a bit earlier (before you arrived)to avoid the traffic .Saturday I was late getting down and you had left.


Why not bring Linda over next year and stay for the party/ dinner dance.

Lorraine wants to come back over the water, so will be in touch.


Tony




PLEASE STAY SAFE, KEEP YOUR DISTANCE


Back to Topics




©2021 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith