Join the YKS community

About the Yorkshire Koi Society

Topics only RSS
Full RSS
NEW PONDS pauland sue 12:04pm Wednesday 5th Oct
posting pics JIMMY/S 9:23pm Friday 2nd Oct
Visit from Northhants koi and garden cl pauland sue 3:32pm Tuesday 12th Jul
forthcoming events 2016 pauland sue 4:58pm Monday 31st Aug
Pond Revamp started August 2015 voodoo_15_uk 11:39am Wednesday 11th May
Pond Enhancements Completed michaelf 5:24pm Monday 17th Oct
Pond filter layout Mick1912 12:38pm Thursday 13th Oct
Pergola build cheese 8:26pm Saturday 22nd Oct
Drago drum nobby 1:36am Tuesday 25th Oct
A touch of light reading / koi fix. stirz 2:20pm Tuesday 25th Oct
New pond build Justin_Unbranded 2:13pm Sunday 16th Oct
Who uses clay Largey 5:09pm Sunday 23rd Oct
Last Supper JIMMY/S 9:56pm Monday 10th Oct
Sieve and nexus info/advice/photos Garyscad 7:13pm Sunday 16th Oct
Pond filtration system Mick1912 7:02pm Monday 5th Sep

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 8:34pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 7:13pm Wednesday 19th Nov
Cetus sieve for sale Croftkoi 1:56am Today
Bits for sale The Rhino46 1:34pm Yesterday
Aquosis Vat Builtmyown 4:20pm Sunday 23rd Oct
Heat exchanger Mickg 3:16pm Sunday 23rd Oct
IBC TANK FREE! murray 10:03am Sunday 23rd Oct
Prof eco 55/40 screen for sale. stirz 6:22pm Saturday 22nd Oct
Koi for Sale AnthonyG 8:06pm Sunday 9th Oct
Aquamax 12,000 bob a job 9:32pm Wednesday 5th Oct
Aquamax 10,000 bob a job 9:34pm Wednesday 5th Oct
Wanted 10000 or 12000 pump ashto77 8:44am Saturday 22nd Oct
heat pump nobby 2:27pm Friday 14th Oct
fluidart hydrabead filter matthewmorgan 5:23pm Sunday 16th Oct
Polytunnel pat27 8:01pm Thursday 29th Sep

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 3:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 3:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Pond Gas Heater+ Exchanger+ Auxilaries peter.barker7 10:24am Today
Silk worm 1.6KG £9.95 koimasters 7:03pm Saturday 16th Jul
15% off all dry goods PAUL/A19 KOI 4:01pm Friday 2nd Sep
Half price sale PAUL/A19 KOI 8:54am Thursday 1st Sep
New Varioflow pumps PAUL/A19 KOI 12:45pm Friday 12th Aug
New E-A prices PAUL/A19 KOI 7:07pm Friday 1st Jul
Aqua Source koi food PAUL/A19 KOI 6:06pm Tuesday 24th May
OUR BIG EVENT WEEKEND 9TH & 10TH JULY oakskoifarmyks 6:56pm Thursday 30th Jun
Koi For Sale koimasters 12:54am Today
Another selection from our Shipment Coastal 3:05pm Monday 9th May
New Shipment Coastal 2:27pm Thursday 21st Apr
Re: S&C Koi New Shipment In! S&C Koi 9:33am Saturday 7th May
A Few More Examples Coastal 10:03pm Saturday 23rd Apr

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 8:28pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
spam e' mail 14TB 7:52pm Monday 17th Oct
look who dropped by today. 14TB 7:42pm Tuesday 30th Aug
Challenge Cup JIMMY/S 3:09pm Sunday 28th Aug
John pomfret fee 9:09am Thursday 25th Aug
Avatar crell 9:44pm Wednesday 17th Aug
Happy Birthday JIMMY/S 3:42pm Tuesday 2nd Aug
any one help peanut 53 10:31pm Sunday 31st Jul
Koimasters M.T 7:45am Sunday 29th May
Great Yorkshire Show JIMMY/S 10:42pm Friday 15th Jul
Kev Green - doncaster wildstar 3:18pm Saturday 16th Jul
Rouge trader? 14TB 11:19am Saturday 16th Jul
fishing for tench with tench. koimasters 10:05am Thursday 7th Jul
sad end of the road for Wales 14TB 10:21pm Wednesday 6th Jul
Headlines tommorow 14TB 9:52pm Today

1 member here now - toby

Featured Links advertising info

Show More Links


©2016 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith