Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Topics only RSS
Full RSS
Chat
This is the new server tonyw 8:02am Monday 21st Jul
S and C Koi Announcement sid49 4:23pm Wednesday 23rd Jul
YKS Summer BBQ - Presentation crell 11:50am Tuesday 22nd Jul
Membership Renewal sid49 7:43pm Monday 2nd Jun
"Open Koi Shows 2014" update RoyH 4:11pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
liverpool exchange john 8:24am Thursday 20th Feb
YKS Club Activities and Membership sid49 8:30pm Monday 14th Apr
Micro K1 Trial in nexus 300 hunslp 9:30pm Wednesday 23rd Jul
low kh big h 10:20pm Yesterday
Yks members BBQ big-uggy 8:46pm Today
Video download fee 2:20pm Saturday 26th Jul
Great weekend tucker81 5:40pm Yesterday
Micro K1 mojothefish 5:22pm Today
rebuild snapper 9:44pm Yesterday
Marks on fins toby 7:55pm Sunday 20th Jul

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 8:34pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 7:13pm Wednesday 19th Nov
micro k1 big h 7:34pm Yesterday
wanted 15000 pump matthewmorgan 5:00pm Today
help needed donnyboy 8:56pm Friday 25th Jul
Looking for a Tancho dankoi01 1:41pm Today
Ogata koi for sale in Grimsby dic4mac 4:22pm Thursday 24th Jul
Heat exchanger and digi stat fee 6:11pm Saturday 21st Jun
Pond closure Sheffield - Koi for sale feelinsupersonic 6:53pm Monday 7th Jul
60,000 BTU heat exchanger for sale. finkoi 5:50pm Tuesday 22nd Jul
Pumps For Sale anthonypaulbrewis 9:44pm Saturday 26th Jul
wanted bakki shower media andrewgoodison 10:06pm Friday 25th Jul
TDS Meter fee 10:00am Sunday 20th Jul
wanted bakki shower andrewgoodison 7:58pm Thursday 24th Jul
EA airpump 150 RayA 11:51am Tuesday 22nd Jul

Dealer Ads
S and C Koi Announcement sid49 4:25pm Wednesday 23rd Jul
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 3:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 3:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
QT tanks for sale pumps and shower filte JFK 5:30am Yesterday
Another easypod JFK 5:40pm Thursday 24th Jul
This weekend only ....... mark/kp 8:35am Friday 25th Jul
The Goshiki that i chose JFK 4:50pm Tuesday 15th Jul
BHM JFK 7:22pm Wednesday 16th Jul
Special offers on fish and news siwitham 10:51pm Wednesday 23rd Jul
East, North & Yorkshire! S&C Koi 8:10am Sunday 20th Jul
Matsue Kohaku at JFK JFK 5:09pm Today
Eazypod for sale JFK 9:11pm Wednesday 16th Jul
mr koimasters big-uggy 11:27pm Thursday 17th Jul
Queni-Koi Facebook Queni-koi 12:44am Thursday 17th Jul
Mid season special offer Queni-koi 11:35pm Thursday 10th Jul

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 8:28pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
John & Jane TonKoi 6:37pm Today
Tam-Chagoi 05 crell 1:01pm Tuesday 8th Jul
KOI SCAM WARNING koiboi 6:19pm Saturday 5th Jul
So That's What a Brazilian Blowout Is!!! Ceresia 9:04am Wednesday 9th Jul
GYS 14TB 11:43pm Wednesday 9th Jul
Pond theft chambkan 8:58am Monday 30th Jun
Will it be Brazil in Brazil ? 14TB 10:03pm Friday 4th Jul
DAVID MITCHELL/ Dkoi1111 mick 8:58am Friday 4th Jul
message for big uggy 14TB 8:58pm Friday 13th Jun
cheating suarez annette12 7:11pm Tuesday 24th Jun
come on England annette12 5:50pm Wednesday 18th Jun
tonights football 14TB 9:03pm Friday 13th Jun
Come on the Tigers JIMMY/S 9:50am Sunday 8th Jun
a treasure on my doorstep 14TB 9:33pm Sunday 8th Jun

14 members here now - RoyH, kev03, fee, Nebula, dic4mac, tancho showa, go sanke, bazkoi, mojothefish, andrewgoodison, kcolly, Markw10172, milky, S5PEO

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.coastal-koi.com
http://www.koicarpyork.co.uk
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.deansgardencentre.co.uk
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://www.koimasters.net
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://sandckoi.co.uk
http://http://www.kitsukoi.co.uk
http://www.koi-zone.co.uk
http://www.jammyfoldkoi.com
http://www.kcfibreglass.co.uk
http://www.evolutionaqua.com
http://www.koi-polloi.co.uk/
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://www.teessidekoi.co.uk
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://www.coldwatercollection.com
http://www.sugoikoi.co.uk
http://www.koiplus.com
http://www.koyoshi.co.uk
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.kusuri.co.uk
http://www.ingslane.com
http://www.route66koi.co.uk
http://www.angelkoi.com
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
Deans Garden Centre Based in York & Scarborough, everything for the garden & more.

Show More Links

Google





©2014 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith