Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Topics only RSS
Full RSS
Chat
LIST OF EVENTS FOR 2015 pauland sue 1:03pm Monday 24th Nov
REQUEST TO ALL pauland sue 6:19pm Friday 27th Feb
Koi Show dates 2015 sid49 6:28pm Saturday 24th Jan
YKS members photoshow 2015 sid49 4:40pm Tuesday 6th Jan
YKS Photo Show 2015 sid49 8:39pm Tuesday 26th Aug
Koi show this Sunday. 14TB 9:23pm Thursday 30th Jul
pond cycle nobby 12:02pm Today
Aqua drum 25 installed watty 10:07pm Wednesday 29th Jul
polycarbonate question curriekoi 3:30pm Thursday 30th Jul
North East Koi Club major winners AnthonyG 7:51pm Tuesday 28th Jul
2015 North East Koi Show full results greysg 9:17pm Tuesday 28th Jul
My N East result tancho showa 6:31pm Tuesday 28th Jul
My NE Koi Show Results crell 12:00am Wednesday 29th Jul
Aqua drum 55 fee 8:00am Sunday 26th Jul
Thanks Coastal koi fee 7:35pm Monday 27th Jul

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 8:34pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 7:13pm Wednesday 19th Nov
1kw heater sheepdogmax 11:05am Yesterday
FOR SALE clegbo 7:37am Sunday 19th Jul
WANTED KUMONRYU chagoi 05 1:39pm Yesterday
pond fillers for sale 14TB 12:11pm Sunday 26th Jul
bits for sale watty 9:02pm Yesterday
Ueno Showa for sale. charlie-chag 10:28pm Tuesday 28th Jul
shower for sale andrewgoodison 7:00pm Yesterday
Kusuri Silkworm. charlie-chag 5:19pm Yesterday
GIN RIN SHOWA X2 fridgeman 8:32pm Thursday 30th Jul
Koi for sale Markw10172 9:36am Sunday 19th Jul
Secoh SLL 50 air pumps misterbo 9:06am Thursday 30th Jul
Brunel Winchester sp60 Microscope sanketyke 1:40pm Sunday 26th Jul
FS. Eazypod Lyndon68 10:04pm Saturday 25th Jul

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 3:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 3:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Fujizakura and Shori short code bargains koimasters 3:30pm Monday 27th Jul
Hikari Friend 10KG medium pellet £35. koimasters 10:10pm Tuesday 23rd Jun
Showa Eggs. koimasters 10:09am Saturday 18th Jul
6" Japanese koi 10 for £80 JFK 9:53am Sunday 19th Jul
Closing down sale at jfk JFK 5:30am Wednesday 10th Jun
quarantine vats and filters for sale brian/angel koi 9:50am Sunday 19th Apr
new shipment at angel koi brian/angel koi 9:02pm Tuesday 14th Jul
Selection of NATURAL feeds koimasters 7:53pm Wednesday 15th Apr
Dry goods at cost and fish at half price JFK 6:48pm Monday 22nd Jun
BIG EVENT - Sunday 5th July oakskoifarmyks 2:03pm Friday 19th Jun
Bkks National koi show koimasters 9:46am Friday 19th Jun
15KG Saki Hikari multi season £115 koimasters 10:08am Tuesday 19th May
Four for £200 - Special Offer koimasters 2:01pm Monday 11th May

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 8:28pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Leeds utd what do you think? craig b 8:54am Monday 4th May
chris master visit andikoi 8:00pm Saturday 18th Jul
Nick Dodsworth?dodswell koimasters 3:14pm Wednesday 15th Jul
THE GENEROUS MR MASTERS clegbo 7:51pm Wednesday 8th Jul
Best wishes 14TB 10:45pm Today
Fao CarlingChris. charlie-chag 11:20pm Today
Fire risk!!!!!!!!!! 14TB 10:50pm Today
Sad news Ferrybridge 14TB 6:13pm Wednesday 20th May
CLEGBO KITCHENS koimasters 5:18pm Thursday 11th Jun
Footballs going mad 14TB 9:24pm Friday 29th May
magic weekend pauland sue 1:13pm Yesterday
Cup final 14TB 7:53pm Saturday 30th May
shed builder? 14TB 11:37pm Tuesday 21st Apr
Big uggy mick 4:35pm Tuesday 19th May

5 members here now - crell, john, eclipse.f.m, matthewmorgan, Markw10172

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.koi-zone.co.uk
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://www.koimasters.net
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://heatpumps4pools.com
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://www.kcfibreglass.co.uk
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://www.kusuri.co.uk
http://www.ingslane.com
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.koyoshi.co.uk
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://www.coldwatercollection.com
http://www.yumekoi.com
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.koiplus.com
http://www.a19koi.co.uk
http://www.koiwaterbarn.co.uk
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://www.coastal-koi.com
http://www.deansgardencentre.co.uk
http://www.angelkoi.com
http://sandckoi.co.uk
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/

Show More Links

Google





©2015 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith