Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Topics only RSS
Full RSS
Chat
Events 2019 (dates to be confirmed) voodoo_15_uk 6:15pm Tuesday 19th Feb
posting pics JIMMY/S 9:23pm Friday 2nd Oct
BKKS National 2019 eclipse.f.m 7:33am Yesterday
Old & new photo show shots JIMMY/S 11:08pm Yesterday
Air pump recommendations please? robholmes 3:51am Friday 19th Apr
2 weeks until the big fill robholmes 2:00am Monday 15th Apr
Algae and blanket weed ossettred 6:33pm Sunday 7th Apr
They’re off! kcolly 11:44am Friday 19th Apr
A short video of the koi today kcolly 12:35pm Wednesday 17th Apr
Clay Rickyp 6:58am Tuesday 16th Apr
Auto feeder Rickyp 7:49pm Wednesday 17th Apr
scottish visit voodoo_15_uk 7:07pm Wednesday 17th Apr
AGM Sfox 8:08pm Sunday 14th Apr
Cloud Trees Sfox 8:13pm Sunday 14th Apr
Todays AGM and presentation. JIMMY/S 8:21pm Sunday 14th Apr

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 8:34pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 7:13pm Wednesday 19th Nov
a few nice fish at reasonable prices big h 6:21am Today
Sumi Goromo for sale AnthonyG 8:58pm Sunday 24th Mar
Pond Equipment for sale caroline.houseman 11:03am Thursday 18th Apr
Easy pod Matt&Sarah 5:00pm Tuesday 2nd Apr
Nexus 300 for sale AnthonyG 7:26pm Wednesday 10th Apr
Koi for sale sid49 3:52pm Sunday 7th Apr
3x Hirasawa Chagoi For Sale stevew 5:46pm Sunday 10th Mar
Pond closure Steve13 11:58am Monday 25th Feb
go sanke wanted jimmy69 11:01pm Thursday 11th Apr
WANTED ++ amalgam UV ++ eclipse.f.m 7:24pm Wednesday 3rd Apr
Ultra Sieve 3 for sale AnthonyG 7:23pm Wednesday 10th Apr
Full pond set up for sale savo 10:52am Tuesday 9th Apr
Koi Books the boy 3:38pm Monday 8th Apr

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 3:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 3:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
few from Koi Masters new shipment JIMMY/S 3:13pm Thursday 4th Apr
Calci worms koimasters 11:57am Tuesday 26th Feb
a few of koimasters koi purchase 14TB 8:58pm Tuesday 12th Mar
whats new at angel koi brian/angel koi 2:06pm Friday 29th Mar
36th All Japan Young Koi Show kitsu 9:13am Yesterday
Sale !!!! bazkoi 6:04pm Sunday 24th Feb
Just a few for this season bazkoi 12:55pm Thursday 14th Mar
New Fish Update kitsu 10:17pm Thursday 28th Feb
ogata tosai auction koimasters 9:08am Thursday 28th Feb
Koimasters Feb 2019 Stock voodoo_15_uk 12:02pm Friday 22nd Feb
New Dry Goods Area kitsu 11:09am Saturday 23rd Feb
Bargain bazkoi 6:00pm Sunday 17th Feb
My next japan trip 5/3 to 14/3/2019 koimasters 8:09pm Monday 11th Feb

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 8:28pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
To all forum members 14TB 2:05pm Friday 19th Apr
Trip to Forge Valley & Bempton cliffs JIMMY/S 9:16pm Monday 15th Apr
snapped this fellow today 14TB 11:22pm Tuesday 16th Apr
Great start England 14TB 10:00pm Friday 22nd Mar
Lime bonsai ? 14TB 1:32pm Monday 25th Mar
Bonsai boot sale 14TB 11:54pm Yesterday
Legends 14TB 11:40pm Friday 22nd Mar
Some interesting petitions 14TB 7:10pm Friday 22nd Mar
1st day of spring Sweet peas new hobby 14TB 7:01pm Yesterday
Champions league quarter final draw 14TB 8:57pm Thursday 14th Mar
Bonsai question. 14TB 10:15pm Monday 11th Mar
Moving? 14TB 5:33pm Friday 1st Mar
Fairburn last week JIMMY/S 10:08pm Thursday 14th Feb
Driving pauland sue 12:00pm Wednesday 6th Feb

Koi Health
Parasite Articles A-Z voodoo_15_uk 11:43pm Saturday 26th May
That wonderful formaldehayde koimasters 7:57pm Friday 23rd Nov
a good broad range treatment 14TB 12:10am Sunday 3rd Jun
malachite green and Formalin introubleagain 8:47pm Monday 6th Aug
Virkon Mick1912 2:46pm Wednesday 19th Sep
white spot pauland sue 1:02pm Tuesday 3rd Jul

3 members here now - bugle, bgledhill, deddog

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.kitsukoi.co.uk
http://www.a19koi.co.uk
http://www.coastal-koi.com
http://www.koimasters.net
http://barnsleykoi.co.uk
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://heatpumps4pools.com
http://www.denbykoiponds.co.uk
http://www.jbl.de/en/propond
http://www.tunnelaquatics.co.uk
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://www.methleykoi.co.uk
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://www.angelkoi.com
http://www.yumekoi.com
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://theoakskoifarm.com

Show More Links

Google





©2019 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith