Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Topics only RSS
Full RSS
Chat
LIST OF EVENTS FOR 2015 pauland sue 1:03pm Monday 24th Nov
YKS Photo Show 2015 sid49 7:39pm Tuesday 26th Aug
Thank you mark/kp 8:37am Tuesday 16th Dec
YKS Christmas dinner JIMMY/S 6:24pm Sunday 14th Dec
Tancho Showa (short video) crell 3:52pm Monday 15th Dec
Help needed wiring a filtertech digistat mick 7:08pm Saturday 13th Dec
Growing on koi fee 8:34pm Thursday 11th Dec
Turn off air pump in winter austin 7:08pm Wednesday 10th Dec
chris masters visit nobby 3:30pm Tuesday 2nd Dec
Electronics expert needed Markw10172 8:09am Wednesday 10th Dec
Security risk pop-up 14TB 11:53pm Sunday 30th Nov
KUMONRYU chagoi 05 3:09pm Friday 5th Dec
Old pond change JIMMY/S 9:36pm Tuesday 2nd Dec
Foam Lining steve_lj 10:13pm Saturday 6th Dec
Problem Kohaku crell 3:18pm Monday 1st Dec

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 7:34pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 7:13pm Wednesday 19th Nov
Reluctant hobbyist sale edwardj.charlson@live.com 10:36pm Yesterday
Easy Pod & fluidised bed filter offers john monaghan 6:56pm Tuesday 16th Dec
K1 JAKE 9:33pm Monday 15th Dec
genuine momotaro shower tucker81 7:53pm Saturday 13th Dec
Polycarbonate sheets fee 8:32pm Friday 12th Dec
EA Cetus seive paul76050 12:45pm Monday 1st Dec
Kinshi sieve 11 Markw10172 9:04pm Monday 8th Dec
for sale tornado 2 protein skimmer andrewgoodison 7:57am Tuesday 9th Dec
wanted jstirling 12:11am Sunday 7th Dec
EA Cetus Sieve for sale #new# Trought123 10:15am Sunday 7th Dec
still for sale open to sensibles offers peanut 11:16am Today
Asagi Bigal6663 11:28am Saturday 6th Dec
Free for collection bazkoi 11:33am Sunday 16th Nov

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 2:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 2:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
New Filter System! S&C Koi 12:38pm Sunday 16th Nov
Okawa koi have arrived koimasters 11:43am Tuesday 2nd Dec
A few used items.... mark/kp 9:17am Thursday 11th Dec
Black Friday,Sunday at Koi Polloi. mark/kp 1:19pm Monday 24th Nov
Koi selections so far koimasters 12:03am Tuesday 4th Nov
Ogata and Suetsugu Koi have arrived koimasters 12:20pm Monday 24th Nov
Ueno Showa's arriving 2/12/14 Dock Koi 3:17pm Saturday 29th Nov
Koimasters - last few days in Japan koimasters 8:08pm Yesterday
Ogata Koi arriving Sunday 23/11/14 Dock Koi 8:57am Friday 21st Nov
Koimasters in Japan - Ueno Koi Farm koimasters 9:12am Friday 14th Nov
Show Quality Goromo Coastal 12:41pm Sunday 16th Nov
Ogata Auction Koi Coastal 12:41pm Tuesday 4th Nov
Autumn Harvest Sample Selection Coastal 12:36pm Sunday 16th Nov

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 7:28pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
season goes from bad to worse 14TB 8:20pm Sunday 23rd Nov
Proper Derby jackh 12:03pm Tuesday 11th Nov
GREETINGS chagoi 05 3:09pm Tuesday 9th Dec
Come on Europa league 14TB 10:59pm Tuesday 9th Dec
Paypal scam Davep 6:35pm Wednesday 26th Nov
Me & Big Uggy gazza 6:48pm Saturday 22nd Nov
england v scotland score predictions sheepdogmax 4:48pm Today
what a difference big-uggy 9:23am Saturday 1st Nov
4 Nations JIMMY/S 8:50pm Monday 3rd Nov
We'll done barnsley koimasters 7:22pm Saturday 1st Nov
Well done Newcastle 14TB 8:55am Thursday 30th Oct
arrogance pauland sue 1:16pm Sunday 2nd Nov
nat geographic wild big-uggy 10:58pm Monday 22nd Sep
Whats the weather like? 14TB 7:09pm Monday 13th Oct

3 members here now - dankoi01, big-uggy, matthewmorgan

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://www.kusuri.co.uk
http://www.deansgardencentre.co.uk
http://www.coldwatercollection.com
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.koi-polloi.co.uk/
http://www.ingslane.com
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.koiplus.com
http://www.jammyfoldkoi.com
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://sandckoi.co.uk
http://www.sugoikoi.co.uk
http://www.coastal-koi.com
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://www.koi-zone.co.uk
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://www.kcfibreglass.co.uk
http://www.teessidekoi.co.uk
http://www.route66koi.co.uk
http://http://www.kitsukoi.co.uk
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.koyoshi.co.uk
http://www.angelkoi.com
http://www.koicarpyork.co.uk
http://www.koimasters.net

Show More Links

Google





©2014 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith