Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Topics only RSS
Full RSS
Chat
Visit pauland sue 11:26pm Thursday 28th Aug
liverpool visit pauland sue 12:02pm Monday 8th Sep
2015 visit pauland sue 6:45pm Monday 8th Sep
YKS Photo Show 2015 sid49 8:39pm Tuesday 26th Aug
2014 open koi shows RoyH 8:06am Wednesday 13th Aug
Drum filters = clarity ? mick 7:42pm Friday 12th Sep
Koi thieves scooby3134 12:08am Yesterday
koi exercise with c masters jamesr183 11:17am Sunday 14th Sep
Extra filtration / bio stage. TonKoi 8:28pm Yesterday
Diaphragms fee 4:26pm Friday 12th Sep
Bead filters paul76050 7:05pm Thursday 11th Sep
covers and stats waterboy 1:34pm Sunday 14th Sep
koi silhouette Lyndon68 6:57pm Saturday 13th Sep
Drum Filters sanketyke 5:08pm Thursday 11th Sep
experiment pauland sue 11:22am Friday 12th Sep

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 8:34pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 7:13pm Wednesday 19th Nov
Bargain but EB 40 Filter £300 peanut 8:00pm Yesterday
Bargain buy nexus 200 peanut 11:30am Yesterday
Apex microscope fee 7:56pm Sunday 7th Sep
Ikarashi Showa crell 8:12pm Thursday 11th Sep
Sanke for sale crell 5:09pm Yesterday
Koi for sale Toffiekoi 1:21pm Yesterday
FISH HOUSE OR QUARANTINE CLADDING scottie 12:04pm Saturday 30th Aug
Eazy Pod Wanted sodgob 9:36am Yesterday
Valves For Sale sodgob 4:26pm Saturday 6th Sep
High Quality Hiroi Doitsu Showa For Sale muttley71 6:19pm Sunday 14th Sep
plastic shower tucker81 1:11pm Monday 8th Sep
Japenese floating basket Gibbon 11:43am Saturday 13th Sep
All Koi For Sale Due to Pond Rebuild maxamber 7:34pm Wednesday 3rd Sep

Dealer Ads
S and C Koi Announcement sid49 4:25pm Wednesday 23rd Jul
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 3:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 3:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Last few Tosai. a tenner to clear. koimasters 10:18pm Yesterday
sekiguchi showa/Hiroi tosai Route 66 koi Siwitham123 9:57pm Sunday 14th Sep
SEPTEMBER SPECIALS UPDATE:.... mark/kp 12:40pm Tuesday 9th Sep
AUTUMN HARVEST & KOI AUCTION oakskoifarmyks 8:17am Wednesday 10th Sep
FREE Courier Delivery Queni-koi 12:33pm Monday 8th Sep
Nexus 310 for sale JFK 2:03pm Monday 25th Aug
Hikari Silkworm selects koimasters 11:59am Wednesday 13th Aug
New Matsuko switch boxes PAUL/A19 KOI 8:33am Saturday 6th Sep
September Specials. mark/kp 7:38pm Friday 5th Sep
50% OFF SALE PAUL/A19 KOI 7:15pm Sunday 31st Aug
Re: PDV Salt S&C Koi 3:41pm Thursday 21st Aug
August Bank Holiday Weekend. mark/kp 9:12pm Tuesday 19th Aug

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 8:28pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Roll on Tuesday 14TB 11:51pm Sunday 14th Sep
Testing crell 4:50pm Thursday 28th Aug
weather big-uggy 8:20pm Thursday 28th Aug
Message David Taylor fee 5:44pm Tuesday 26th Aug
Wrong again? big-uggy 9:04pm Wednesday 13th Aug
RHINO'S gazza 6:34pm Saturday 23rd Aug
interesting start to the football season 14TB 7:18pm Today
Wembley here we come JIMMY/S 11:21pm Sunday 10th Aug
jimmy shaw obolisk0 5:54pm Today
nobby annette12 4:28pm Yesterday
One way to thin out your collection ! koiboi 1:18pm Wednesday 6th Aug
how to peel a banana RoyH 5:38pm Saturday 2nd Aug
Bad day at work today TonKoi 12:35am Friday 1st Aug
John & Jane TonKoi 6:37pm Monday 28th Jul

1 member here now - big h

Featured Links advertising info
http://sandckoi.co.uk
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://www.koi-zone.co.uk
http://www.koimasters.net
http://www.kcfibreglass.co.uk
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://www.angelkoi.com
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://www.coastal-koi.com
http://www.koiplus.com
http://www.koicarpyork.co.uk
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.sugoikoi.co.uk
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://www.koyoshi.co.uk
http://http://www.kitsukoi.co.uk
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://www.route66koi.co.uk
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://www.teessidekoi.co.uk
http://www.coldwatercollection.com
http://www.koi-polloi.co.uk/
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.deansgardencentre.co.uk
http://www.ingslane.com
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.jammyfoldkoi.com
http://www.kusuri.co.uk

Show More Links

Google





©2014 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith