Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Topics only RSS
Full RSS
Chat
Visit pauland sue 11:26pm Thursday 28th Aug
YKS Photo Show 2015 sid49 8:39pm Tuesday 26th Aug
2014 open koi shows RoyH 8:06am Wednesday 13th Aug
S and C Koi Announcement sid49 4:23pm Wednesday 23rd Jul
Membership Renewal sid49 7:43pm Yesterday
liverpool exchange john 8:24am Thursday 20th Feb
YKS Club Activities and Membership sid49 8:30pm Monday 14th Apr
Koi in temp home. TonKoi 9:05pm Yesterday
barryd big-uggy 8:17pm Yesterday
roto shower what pump to use? mega1879 9:47pm Yesterday
protien skimmer matthewmorgan 9:24am Yesterday
A few pics taken this morning kcolly 10:06am Saturday 30th Aug
advice bakki shower andrewgoodison 9:14am Sunday 31st Aug
new arrival pauland sue 2:40pm Thursday 28th Aug
Hospitalisation or Back With the Pack? Ceresia 10:44am Friday 29th Aug

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 8:34pm Yesterday
E-BAY SALES RoyH 7:13pm Wednesday 19th Nov
still up for offers peanut 9:20pm Yesterday
EconoBead Filters for Sale peanut 11:27pm Monday 21st Jul
bits for sale tucker81 8:02pm Monday 1st Sep
Wanted Shower Tube with sieve mojothefish 3:55pm Yesterday
Wanted 4" ball valve sanketyke 12:22am Monday 1st Sep
ECONO BEAD EB60 FOR SALE JAD 8:25am Yesterday
fish tank for sale annette12 4:51pm Monday 1st Sep
Pro Clear 55w UV £40 James Pond 11:39pm Monday 18th Aug
Free to good home kcolly 4:40pm Saturday 30th Aug
Kenako Shiro Usuri crell 3:22pm Monday 1st Sep
2 fish for sale tucker81 4:28pm Thursday 7th Aug
Misc Valves & fittings sodgob 1:59pm Friday 29th Aug
Koi For Sale bazkoi 9:08pm Sunday 10th Aug

Dealer Ads
S and C Koi Announcement sid49 4:25pm Wednesday 23rd Jul
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 3:15pm Yesterday
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 3:32pm Yesterday
50% OFF SALE PAUL/A19 KOI 7:15pm Sunday 31st Aug
Re: PDV Salt S&C Koi 3:41pm Thursday 21st Aug
Nexus 310 for sale JFK 2:03pm Monday 25th Aug
August Bank Holiday Weekend. mark/kp 9:12pm Tuesday 19th Aug
bank holiday offer and competition teesside koi 8:49pm Friday 22nd Aug
Bank Holiday Weekend @ S&C Koi S&C Koi 9:24am Friday 22nd Aug
BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND - THE OAKS KOI FARM oakskoifarmyks 8:04pm Wednesday 20th Aug
Hikari Silkworm selects koimasters 11:59am Wednesday 13th Aug
closing down sale teesside koi 9:45pm Thursday 14th Aug
******Summer Specials******** S&C Koi 10:52am Thursday 31st Jul
It rained....! Queni-koi 11:08pm Sunday 10th Aug
FREE BBQ SUNDAY 10/8/14 Dock Koi 10:49am Wednesday 6th Aug

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 8:28pm Yesterday
Testing crell 4:50pm Thursday 28th Aug
weather big-uggy 8:20pm Thursday 28th Aug
Message David Taylor fee 5:44pm Tuesday 26th Aug
Wrong again? big-uggy 9:04pm Wednesday 13th Aug
RHINO'S gazza 6:34pm Saturday 23rd Aug
interesting start to the football season 14TB 7:18pm Saturday 16th Aug
Wembley here we come JIMMY/S 11:21pm Sunday 10th Aug
jimmy shaw obolisk0 5:54pm Saturday 16th Aug
nobby annette12 4:28pm Friday 15th Aug
One way to thin out your collection ! koiboi 1:18pm Wednesday 6th Aug
how to peel a banana RoyH 5:38pm Yesterday
Bad day at work today TonKoi 12:35am Friday 1st Aug
John & Jane TonKoi 6:37pm Monday 28th Jul
Tam-Chagoi 05 crell 1:01pm Tuesday 8th Jul

3 members here now - sid49, tucker81, mick

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.ingslane.com
http://www.deansgardencentre.co.uk
http://www.kcfibreglass.co.uk
http://www.kusuri.co.uk
http://www.angelkoi.com
http://www.teessidekoi.co.uk
http://www.koiplus.com
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://www.koimasters.net
http://http://www.kitsukoi.co.uk
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://sandckoi.co.uk
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://www.jammyfoldkoi.com
http://www.route66koi.co.uk
http://www.koi-zone.co.uk
http://www.koicarpyork.co.uk
http://www.coldwatercollection.com
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.coastal-koi.com
http://www.sugoikoi.co.uk
http://www.koyoshi.co.uk
http://www.koi-polloi.co.uk/

Show More Links

Google





©2014 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith