Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Topics only RSS
Full RSS
Chat
REQUEST TO ALL pauland sue 6:19pm Yesterday
LIST OF EVENTS FOR 2015 pauland sue 1:03pm Monday 24th Nov
Koi Show dates 2015 sid49 6:28pm Saturday 24th Jan
YKS members photoshow 2015 sid49 4:40pm Tuesday 6th Jan
YKS Photo Show 2015 sid49 7:39pm Tuesday 26th Aug
Colour food crell 11:46am Today
new shiro nobby 10:47am Today
New Koi TonKoi 7:53pm Thursday 26th Mar
new pump big-uggy 11:49am Yesterday
fish scrape South Yorkshire Rotherham piddledribble 6:02pm Yesterday
PROBLEMS WITH PUMP?? foxyflugel 5:30pm Monday 23rd Mar
Kazuto tosai eclipse.f.m 2:24pm Wednesday 25th Mar
Dock koi visit crell 6:46pm Tuesday 24th Mar
Today's Dealer vistis JIMMY/S 7:38pm Sunday 22nd Mar
Flukes big h 9:04am Sunday 22nd Mar

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 7:34pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 7:13pm Wednesday 19th Nov
Brand New Microscope for sale Newby 9:29pm Thursday 26th Mar
cement mixer wanted craig b 12:29am Yesterday
latest stuff for sale daz.h 8:40pm Sunday 22nd Mar
Japanese Ogata koi for sale Grimsby dic4mac 11:27pm Tuesday 10th Mar
bubble bead 1.5 filter andrewgoodison 6:54pm Tuesday 24th Mar
Wanted microscope fee 8:11pm Thursday 26th Mar
2 SETS OF HEAVY DUTY GATES mick 7:33pm Thursday 26th Mar
Ueno Showa For Sale. charlie-chag 2:40pm Sunday 22nd Mar
Stunning Gin Rin Chagoi For Sale. charlie-chag 7:01pm Saturday 21st Mar
K1 used Bigal6663 9:13pm Monday 16th Mar
22mm Speedfit Pipe pat27 2:35pm Wednesday 25th Mar
Koi for sale kcolly 10:00am Sunday 15th Mar
Fibreglass tank with filter wakey 10:12am Tuesday 24th Mar

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 2:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 2:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Aqua Drum Basic 25 Coastal 10:04pm Yesterday
A Selection of Koi from Spring Harvest Dock Koi 10:29pm Friday 20th Mar
Ogata 1st Tosai Auction Koi Dock Koi 10:20pm Sunday 22nd Mar
Sample of Our Koi Selected In Japan Coastal 7:43pm Friday 20th Mar
Another Sample of Our Spring Shipment Coastal 7:17pm Sunday 22nd Mar
Okawa Shiro Utsuri Coastal 8:38pm Saturday 21st Mar
Dock koi? 14TB 7:42am Thursday 19th Mar
Free pump PAUL/A19 KOI 8:53am Tuesday 17th Mar
2015 Tosai have arrived koimasters 6:17pm Sunday 15th Mar
quarantine vats and filters for sale brian/angel koi 5:17pm Tuesday 17th Mar
Any pics of the dealers new arrivals yet 14TB 11:30pm Monday 16th Mar
New Aqua Eco Air PUmp Coastal 6:23pm Tuesday 24th Feb
Koimasters in Japan Feb/Mar 2015 koimasters 12:43pm Sunday 1st Mar

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 7:28pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Unlucky BCFC 14TB 10:57pm Monday 16th Mar
Help Please. charlie-chag 11:31pm Monday 9th Mar
Resveratrol 14TB 12:47pm Sunday 8th Mar
l.e.d big-uggy 7:35pm Monday 9th Mar
Love football but!! 14TB 11:29pm Tuesday 10th Feb
HELP chagoi 05 7:48am Sunday 8th Mar
pop gold 14TB 11:26pm Wednesday 4th Mar
Scam JIMMY/S 11:00pm Wednesday 4th Mar
Birthday wishes sid49 10:41am Monday 2nd Mar
well done Carl Frampton 14TB 12:03am Sunday 1st Mar
seasons looking better. 14TB 7:04pm Sunday 22nd Feb
leeds v Middlesbrough craig b 5:44pm Monday 23rd Feb
FA Cup draw 14TB 11:26pm Monday 26th Jan
Wentworth sunset and memories 14TB 11:21pm Monday 9th Feb

9 members here now - clegbo, crell, Paul190, dandj, chambkan, Boy, koiboy01, cvsyork, Alamo

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.sugoikoi.co.uk
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.angelkoi.com
http://www.koi-polloi.co.uk/
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://www.ingslane.com
http://www.coastal-koi.com
http://www.koicarpyork.co.uk
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://www.jammyfoldkoi.com
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://www.koiplus.com
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://http://www.kitsukoi.co.uk
http://www.coldwatercollection.com
http://www.deansgardencentre.co.uk
http://www.teessidekoi.co.uk
http://www.koimasters.net
http://sandckoi.co.uk
http://www.kusuri.co.uk
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://www.kcfibreglass.co.uk
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://www.koyoshi.co.uk
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://www.koi-zone.co.uk
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.route66koi.co.uk

Show More Links

Google





©2015 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith