Join the YKS community

About the Yorkshire Koi Society

Topics only RSS
Full RSS
posting pics JIMMY/S 9:23pm Friday 2nd Oct
forthcoming events 2016 pauland sue 4:58pm Monday 31st Aug
LIST OF EVENTS FOR 2015 pauland sue 1:03pm Monday 24th Nov
Lights JAKE 4:41pm Saturday 3rd Oct
POLISHING pauland sue 12:55pm Thursday 24th Sep
Winter feeding mick 2:50pm Wednesday 7th Oct
September Newsletter!! tonyw 5:46pm Tuesday 29th Sep
cloverleaf Fractionater Bigwig33 12:41pm Saturday 3rd Oct
pond float valve/ auto fill Rob D 9:08pm Sunday 4th Oct
Male or Female mick 10:30am Tuesday 6th Oct
koi development nobby 1:43pm Tuesday 6th Oct
Koi development kcolly 9:01am Sunday 4th Oct
Pond covered or not ? Trought123 6:36pm Sunday 4th Oct
PreFab Ponds Sam 10:33am Saturday 3rd Oct
how much k1 micro in aquadyne 1.1b dave23869 8:41pm Friday 2nd Oct

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 8:34pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 7:13pm Wednesday 19th Nov
thinning out dkoi1111 3:54pm Sunday 4th Oct
For sale TonKoi 7:08pm Friday 2nd Oct
Kohaku For Sale watty 11:44am Yesterday
Stuff for sale big h 3:07pm Tuesday 29th Sep
polycarbonate Sheets Wanted 16mm Bigwig33 6:00pm Tuesday 6th Oct
new 14000 aquapower + pump 14TB 2:53pm Sunday 4th Oct
Nexus 200 for sale davl10 9:21pm Sunday 27th Sep
K1 wanted kcolly 6:10pm Friday 2nd Oct
Nexus Filter plus other parts chrissy 7:23pm Thursday 1st Oct
3 more koi for sale brek 4:07pm Thursday 10th Sep
Virasure Tablets chaos 1:38pm Thursday 1st Oct
boiler + koin it inn 12:07pm Thursday 1st Oct
pond fillers for sale 14TB 10:26pm Tuesday 22nd Sep

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 3:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 3:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
All Growing on koi now sold koimasters 9:11pm Wednesday 30th Sep
Next Japan visit. koimasters 3:10pm Monday 28th Sep
Saki Hikari Pure white 5KG code 17/01 koimasters 10:19am Friday 25th Sep
Cetus sieve £300 JFK 8:10pm Wednesday 23rd Sep
Last few koi and dry goods JFK 6:54pm Tuesday 15th Sep
Koi Auction koi plus 3:43pm Friday 18th Sep
Kusuri Fluke P PAUL/A19 KOI 11:54am Thursday 10th Sep
50% OFF SALE PAUL/A19 KOI 11:43am Thursday 10th Sep
Saki Hikari Multi Season 15kg in stock. koimasters 11:47am Monday 7th Sep
Eric 3 for sale JFK 7:51pm Monday 3rd Aug
Still some fish to go JFK 7:50pm Monday 3rd Aug
Showa Eggs. koimasters 10:09am Saturday 18th Jul
6" Japanese koi 10 for £80 JFK 9:53am Sunday 19th Jul

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 8:28pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
nippy big-uggy 10:59pm Yesterday
Wonder who has been lined up ? 14TB 7:03pm Sunday 4th Oct
Where is Big Uggy big h 8:03am Sunday 4th Oct
When is a Porch not a Porch? koimasters 8:21pm Monday 5th Oct
Loftys kitchen Lofty58 4:33pm Saturday 3rd Oct
Rats JIMMY/S 10:20pm Tuesday 22nd Sep
TB14 - ANOTHER VIRUS!!! koiboi 10:17am Tuesday 1st Sep
Leeds utd what do you think? craig b 8:54am Monday 4th May
CLEGBO KITCHENS koimasters 5:18pm Thursday 11th Jun
Sad news Ferrybridge 14TB 6:13pm Wednesday 20th May
chris master visit andikoi 8:00pm Saturday 18th Jul
THE GENEROUS MR MASTERS clegbo 7:51pm Yesterday
Best wishes 14TB 10:45pm Wednesday 1st Jul
Fao CarlingChris. charlie-chag 11:20pm Wednesday 1st Jul

1 member here now - craig b

Featured Links advertising info

Show More Links


©2015 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith