Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Topics only RSS
Full RSS
Chat
REQUEST TO ALL pauland sue 6:19pm Friday 27th Feb
LIST OF EVENTS FOR 2015 pauland sue 1:03pm Monday 24th Nov
Koi Show dates 2015 sid49 6:28pm Saturday 24th Jan
YKS members photoshow 2015 sid49 4:40pm Tuesday 6th Jan
YKS Photo Show 2015 sid49 8:39pm Tuesday 26th Aug
Help / Sanke spitting food out eclipse.f.m 9:21am Today
Kazuto tosai eclipse.f.m 2:24pm Wednesday 25th Mar
New Koi TonKoi 7:53pm Thursday 26th Mar
new pump big-uggy 11:49am Friday 27th Mar
Colour food crell 11:46am Saturday 28th Mar
Dock koi visit crell 6:46pm Tuesday 24th Mar
Today's Dealer vistis JIMMY/S 7:38pm Sunday 22nd Mar
new shiro nobby 10:47am Saturday 28th Mar
help please- koi trying to die! susie-g 4:55pm Yesterday
fish scrape South Yorkshire Rotherham piddledribble 6:02pm Friday 27th Mar

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 8:34pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 7:13pm Wednesday 19th Nov
small bakki shower obolisk0 11:20am Sunday 29th Mar
BIO UV 20 crell 12:30pm Yesterday
MK1 auto feeder for sale Markw10172 6:48am Today
Koi for Sale Juniorkoi 10:16pm Yesterday
Virkon Aquatic JIMMY/S 10:07pm Yesterday
wanted eazy pod or nexus 200 craig b 3:14pm Yesterday
2 SETS OF HEAVY DUTY GATES mick 7:33pm Thursday 26th Mar
Japanese Koi For Sale, Doncaster dankoi01 8:06pm Sunday 29th Mar
Japanese Ogata koi for sale Grimsby dic4mac 11:27pm Tuesday 10th Mar
Motorised ball valves big h 11:49am Sunday 29th Mar
latest stuff for sale daz.h 8:40pm Sunday 22nd Mar
Brand New Microscope for sale Newby 9:29pm Thursday 26th Mar
cement mixer wanted craig b 12:29am Friday 27th Mar

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 3:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 3:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Aqua Drum Basic 25 Coastal 10:04pm Friday 27th Mar
A Selection of Koi from Spring Harvest Dock Koi 10:29pm Friday 20th Mar
Ogata 1st Tosai Auction Koi Dock Koi 10:20pm Sunday 22nd Mar
Sample of Our Koi Selected In Japan Coastal 7:43pm Friday 20th Mar
Another Sample of Our Spring Shipment Coastal 7:17pm Sunday 22nd Mar
Okawa Shiro Utsuri Coastal 8:38pm Saturday 21st Mar
Dock koi? 14TB 7:42am Thursday 19th Mar
Free pump PAUL/A19 KOI 8:53am Tuesday 17th Mar
2015 Tosai have arrived koimasters 6:17pm Sunday 15th Mar
quarantine vats and filters for sale brian/angel koi 5:17pm Tuesday 17th Mar
Any pics of the dealers new arrivals yet 14TB 11:30pm Monday 16th Mar
New Aqua Eco Air PUmp Coastal 6:23pm Tuesday 24th Feb
Koimasters in Japan Feb/Mar 2015 koimasters 12:43pm Sunday 1st Mar

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 8:28pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Me and my Mate Jeff jackh 10:39am Yesterday
dot everyone 14TB 11:46pm Yesterday
North ferriby koiboy01 4:24pm Sunday 29th Mar
Unlucky BCFC 14TB 10:57pm Monday 16th Mar
Help Please. charlie-chag 11:31pm Monday 9th Mar
Resveratrol 14TB 12:47pm Sunday 8th Mar
l.e.d big-uggy 7:35pm Monday 9th Mar
Love football but!! 14TB 11:29pm Tuesday 10th Feb
HELP chagoi 05 7:48am Sunday 8th Mar
pop gold 14TB 11:26pm Wednesday 4th Mar
Scam JIMMY/S 11:00pm Wednesday 4th Mar
Birthday wishes sid49 10:41am Monday 2nd Mar
well done Carl Frampton 14TB 12:03am Sunday 1st Mar
seasons looking better. 14TB 7:04pm Sunday 22nd Feb

5 members here now - Boy, morgan koi, dandj, shelfbantam, fee

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://www.sugoikoi.co.uk
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://www.jammyfoldkoi.com
http://www.coldwatercollection.com
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://www.koi-polloi.co.uk/
http://www.angelkoi.com
http://www.kcfibreglass.co.uk
http://www.koicarpyork.co.uk
http://www.koiplus.com
http://www.deansgardencentre.co.uk
http://sandckoi.co.uk
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.teessidekoi.co.uk
http://http://www.kitsukoi.co.uk
http://www.coastal-koi.com
http://www.ingslane.com
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://www.koyoshi.co.uk
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.koimasters.net
http://www.koi-zone.co.uk
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://www.route66koi.co.uk
http://www.kusuri.co.uk

Show More Links

Google





©2015 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith