Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Topics only RSS
Full RSS
Chat
posting pics JIMMY/S 8:23pm Friday 2nd Oct
2016 BBQ pauland sue 9:18am Today
YEAR END pauland sue 10:13am Thursday 26th Nov
forthcoming events 2016 pauland sue 3:58pm Monday 31st Aug
New pond build Mick1912 8:32am Monday 8th Feb
February Meeting sid49 8:49pm Monday 8th Feb
Running power of Dream ASHP Birtyboy 7:11pm Monday 8th Feb
Shintaro Showa Update eclipse.f.m 4:18pm Yesterday
flukes nobby 1:12pm Sunday 7th Feb
continuous reading meters sid49 8:31pm Thursday 4th Feb
skimmer pauland sue 5:38pm Thursday 4th Feb
Evolution Aqua UV PLUS, Quartz sleeve Bigal6663 10:59am Wednesday 3rd Feb
Question ref: pond construction Trought123 5:54pm Tuesday 2nd Feb
Donations jane s 1:43pm Wednesday 3rd Feb
dealer visit pauland sue 3:22pm Sunday 31st Jan

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 7:34pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 7:13pm Wednesday 19th Nov
Koi for Sale, Pond Closure dankoi01 4:07pm Yesterday
Pond blade wanted ashto77 8:55pm Monday 8th Feb
wanted.cement mixer. mattywhart10 1:26pm Yesterday
Nexus 200 lid big h 11:37am Sunday 13th Dec
Vortex deano 11:46pm Tuesday 2nd Feb
Koi & Shubumkins Denise 5:10pm Monday 8th Feb
air pumps big h 2:14pm Sunday 7th Feb
Nexus 300/ Bead and Seive Bigal6663 11:30am Thursday 4th Feb
Secoh air pump fee 8:49pm Tuesday 26th Jan
Wanted pond skimmer ashto77 8:44am Thursday 28th Jan
Pump Wanted the boy 8:19am Friday 15th Jan
3kw digital heater wanted Freddie 9:45am Tuesday 19th Jan
Wanted dry running pump matthewmorgan 8:31am Friday 29th Jan

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 2:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 2:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
2016 @ S&C Koi S&C Koi 9:03am Sunday 7th Feb
SPECIAL OFFERS - THE OAKS KOI FARM oakskoifarmyks 11:05am Friday 15th Jan
Autumn Harvest Koi Coastal 7:49pm Monday 11th Jan
YKS Christmas wishes sid49 6:00pm Monday 21st Dec
Merry Christmas PAUL/A19 KOI 12:27pm Sunday 20th Dec
HQ Murata Kohaku @ The Koi Collection harro11 11:01pm Thursday 10th Dec
Autumn harvest koi viewing next sat/sun koimasters 2:18pm Sunday 22nd Nov
Autumn Harvest Dock Koi 11:19am Friday 27th Nov
Nishikigoi Mondo at The Koi Collection harro11 7:10pm Wednesday 2nd Dec
4th Ogata Auction Dock Koi 11:41am Friday 27th Nov
Autumn Harvest koi plus 3:15pm Thursday 19th Nov
Autumn Harvest koi plus 11:39am Sunday 18th Oct
Okawa Shiro Utsuri Coastal 9:06pm Wednesday 18th Nov

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 7:28pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
THE GENEROUS MR MASTERS clegbo 6:51pm Wednesday 8th Jul
what a showman 14TB 12:02am Tuesday 12th Jan
Christmas presents JIMMY/S 12:22pm Friday 1st Jan
kalma 14TB 12:07am Thursday 31st Dec
Got 2 new koi for Christmas 14TB 11:09am Wednesday 30th Dec
Free to good home JIMMY/S 10:45pm Wednesday 16th Dec
CLEGBO KITCHENS koimasters 4:18pm Thursday 11th Jun
Very funny JIMMY/S 2:44pm Saturday 7th Nov
Rats JIMMY/S 9:20pm Tuesday 22nd Sep
When is a Porch not a Porch? koimasters 7:21pm Monday 5th Oct
Loftys kitchen Lofty58 3:33pm Saturday 3rd Oct
Sad news Ferrybridge 14TB 5:13pm Wednesday 20th May
Farewell Meisha JIMMY/S 2:19pm Friday 8th May
another one we should be interested in. 14TB 11:12pm Wednesday 1st Apr

8 members here now - Deeko99, sid49, fishysteve, paul76050, kcolly, JAKE, mattywhart10, sarg

Featured Links advertising info
http://heatpumps4pools.com
http://www.yumekoi.com
http://www.ingslane.com
http://www.coldwatercollection.com
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://www.kusuri.co.uk
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.koyoshi.co.uk
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://sandckoi.co.uk
http://www.kcfibreglass.co.uk
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://www.coastal-koi.com
http://www.angelkoi.com
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.koimasters.net
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://www.koi-zone.co.uk
http://www.a19koi.co.uk
http://www.koiplus.com
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://www.deansgardencentre.co.uk
http://www.koiwaterbarn.co.uk
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk

Show More Links

Google





©2016 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith