Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Topics only RSS
Full RSS
Chat
LIST OF EVENTS FOR 2015 pauland sue 1:03pm Monday 24th Nov
YKS Photo Show 2015 sid49 7:39pm Tuesday 26th Aug
Happy Xmas sid49 12:27pm Today
S&C Koi Christmas Wishes S&C Koi 2:14pm Today
YKS Clothing mick 9:57am Today
koi flicking Brad Gott 8:35pm Thursday 18th Dec
Koimasters tosai Alamo 2:26pm Friday 19th Dec
Pergola paint fee 10:21pm Thursday 18th Dec
Night time pics under LED lighting crell 9:13pm Thursday 18th Dec
Turn off air pump in winter austin 7:08pm Wednesday 10th Dec
Tancho Showa (short video) crell 3:52pm Monday 15th Dec
Thank you mark/kp 8:37am Tuesday 16th Dec
YKS Christmas dinner JIMMY/S 6:24pm Sunday 14th Dec
Help needed wiring a filtertech digistat mick 7:08pm Saturday 13th Dec
Growing on koi fee 8:34pm Thursday 11th Dec

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 7:34pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 7:13pm Wednesday 19th Nov
K1 JAKE 9:33pm Monday 15th Dec
Easy Pod & fluidised bed filter offers john monaghan 6:56pm Tuesday 16th Dec
Reluctant hobbyist sale edwardj.charlson@live.com 10:36pm Wednesday 17th Dec
genuine momotaro shower tucker81 7:53pm Saturday 13th Dec
Polycarbonate sheets fee 8:32pm Friday 12th Dec
EA Cetus seive paul76050 12:45pm Monday 1st Dec
Kinshi sieve 11 Markw10172 9:04pm Monday 8th Dec
for sale tornado 2 protein skimmer andrewgoodison 7:57am Tuesday 9th Dec
wanted jstirling 12:11am Sunday 7th Dec
EA Cetus Sieve for sale #new# Trought123 10:15am Sunday 7th Dec
still for sale open to sensibles offers peanut 11:16am Saturday 18th Oct
Asagi Bigal6663 11:28am Saturday 6th Dec
Free for collection bazkoi 11:33am Sunday 16th Nov

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 2:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 2:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
New Filter System! S&C Koi 12:38pm Sunday 16th Nov
Okawa koi have arrived koimasters 11:43am Tuesday 2nd Dec
A few used items.... mark/kp 9:17am Thursday 11th Dec
Black Friday,Sunday at Koi Polloi. mark/kp 1:19pm Monday 24th Nov
Koi selections so far koimasters 12:03am Tuesday 4th Nov
Ogata and Suetsugu Koi have arrived koimasters 12:20pm Monday 24th Nov
Ueno Showa's arriving 2/12/14 Dock Koi 3:17pm Saturday 29th Nov
Koimasters - last few days in Japan koimasters 8:08pm Monday 17th Nov
Ogata Koi arriving Sunday 23/11/14 Dock Koi 8:57am Today
Koimasters in Japan - Ueno Koi Farm koimasters 9:12am Friday 14th Nov
Show Quality Goromo Coastal 12:41pm Sunday 16th Nov
Ogata Auction Koi Coastal 12:41pm Tuesday 4th Nov
Autumn Harvest Sample Selection Coastal 12:36pm Sunday 16th Nov

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 7:28pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Shortest day koiboy01 12:50pm Yesterday
season goes from bad to worse 14TB 8:20pm Sunday 23rd Nov
Proper Derby jackh 12:03pm Tuesday 11th Nov
GREETINGS chagoi 05 3:09pm Tuesday 9th Dec
Come on Europa league 14TB 10:59pm Tuesday 9th Dec
Paypal scam Davep 6:35pm Wednesday 26th Nov
Me & Big Uggy gazza 6:48pm Saturday 22nd Nov
england v scotland score predictions sheepdogmax 4:48pm Tuesday 18th Nov
what a difference big-uggy 9:23am Saturday 1st Nov
4 Nations JIMMY/S 8:50pm Monday 3rd Nov
We'll done barnsley koimasters 7:22pm Saturday 1st Nov
Well done Newcastle 14TB 8:55am Thursday 30th Oct
arrogance pauland sue 1:16pm Sunday 2nd Nov
nat geographic wild big-uggy 10:58pm Monday 22nd Sep

6 members here now - tancho showa, Donnykoi, crell, andikoi, andrew hardcastle, sid49

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.sugoikoi.co.uk
http://www.koi-polloi.co.uk/
http://www.koicarpyork.co.uk
http://www.angelkoi.com
http://www.deansgardencentre.co.uk
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://www.kusuri.co.uk
http://www.route66koi.co.uk
http://www.koiplus.com
http://www.koimasters.net
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://www.teessidekoi.co.uk
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://www.koi-zone.co.uk
http://www.coastal-koi.com
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://www.ingslane.com
http://www.kcfibreglass.co.uk
http://sandckoi.co.uk
http://www.koyoshi.co.uk
http://www.coldwatercollection.com
http://www.jammyfoldkoi.com
http://http://www.kitsukoi.co.uk
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk

Show More Links

Google





©2014 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith