Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Topics only RSS
Full RSS
Chat
GUEST SPEAKER big-uggy 5:21pm Thursday 2nd Oct
YKS Photo Show 2015 sid49 7:39pm Today
dates pauland sue 5:04pm Monday 22nd Sep
Visit pauland sue 10:26pm Thursday 28th Aug
2015 visit pauland sue 5:45pm Monday 8th Sep
Tancho Sanke crell 3:39pm Friday 24th Oct
dream heatpumps dave23869 5:32pm Yesterday
OIshi Sanke or Sohwa? buster1 8:16pm Tuesday 21st Oct
cetus pauland sue 11:54am Wednesday 22nd Oct
covers on craig b 4:18pm Sunday 19th Oct
grp fitter wanted bobthebear1980 3:18pm Wednesday 22nd Oct
Unheated pond in winter davl10 3:22pm Tuesday 21st Oct
Kazuto kohaku crell 5:52pm Sunday 19th Oct
Kanno Sanke mick 9:41am Tuesday 21st Oct
What could this be ? Navkoi 10:46am Sunday 19th Oct

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 7:34pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 7:13pm Wednesday 19th Nov
Autumn bargain Toffiekoi 7:39pm Sunday 19th Oct
Sanke for sale bob a job 10:44pm Yesterday
Okawa kohaku bob a job 10:41pm Yesterday
koi for sale marcus2170 9:54am Yesterday
Few more fish to go brek 3:10pm Saturday 4th Oct
Small Koi for Sale greysg 11:35am Sunday 19th Oct
still for sale open to sensibles offers peanut 11:16am Saturday 18th Oct
36 inch purifier and new beads big h 7:50pm Sunday 19th Oct
superfish eco 8000 big h 3:19pm Monday 20th Oct
Hayward pressure filter waddo 10:06am Yesterday
blagdon pond netting marcus2170 9:53am Yesterday
POND CLEAR ADVANTAGE 25W marcus2170 9:51am Yesterday
Nexus Wanted chrissy 9:09am Friday 24th Oct

Dealer Ads
S and C Koi Announcement sid49 3:25pm Wednesday 23rd Jul
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 2:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 2:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Autumn Harves koi plus 12:11pm Friday 17th Oct
Autumn Harvest Koi Siwitham123 5:12pm Monday 20th Oct
EB 40 and easy pod for sale JFK 6:25pm Monday 29th Sep
Quarrantine Tanks JFK 11:20am Monday 13th Oct
EB40 Still for sale JFK 11:15am Monday 13th Oct
Easy pod still for sale JFK 12:53pm Monday 6th Oct
Last few Japanese koi JFK 2:59pm Saturday 11th Oct
Join Our Christmas Club. mark/kp 8:01am Saturday 11th Oct
Koi Auction koi plus 10:01am Monday 6th Oct
Small Grow on tank/system forsale siwitham 9:33am Monday 6th Oct
New Koi For Sale koimasters 5:11pm Today
FREE Courier Delivery Queni-koi 11:33am Monday 8th Sep

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 7:28pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Whats the weather like? 14TB 7:09pm Monday 13th Oct
ANOTHER SCAM chagoi 05 8:14am Wednesday 8th Oct
nat geographic wild big-uggy 10:58pm Monday 22nd Sep
Wrong again? big-uggy 8:04pm Wednesday 13th Aug
Wayne Taylor Birthday JIMMY/S 2:20pm Saturday 20th Sep
Roll on Tuesday 14TB 10:51pm Sunday 14th Sep
Testing crell 3:50pm Thursday 28th Aug
weather big-uggy 7:20pm Thursday 28th Aug
Message David Taylor fee 4:44pm Today
RHINO'S gazza 5:34pm Saturday 23rd Aug
interesting start to the football season 14TB 6:18pm Saturday 16th Aug
Wembley here we come JIMMY/S 10:21pm Sunday 10th Aug
jimmy shaw obolisk0 4:54pm Saturday 16th Aug
nobby annette12 3:28pm Friday 15th Aug

2 members here now - waterboy, chambkan

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.koiplus.com
http://www.kusuri.co.uk
http://www.koyoshi.co.uk
http://www.angelkoi.com
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://www.route66koi.co.uk
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://www.teessidekoi.co.uk
http://www.koi-polloi.co.uk/
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://www.koimasters.net
http://sandckoi.co.uk
http://http://www.kitsukoi.co.uk
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://www.jammyfoldkoi.com
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.koicarpyork.co.uk
http://www.koi-zone.co.uk
http://www.deansgardencentre.co.uk
http://www.coastal-koi.com
http://www.coldwatercollection.com
http://www.ingslane.com
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.sugoikoi.co.uk
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://www.kcfibreglass.co.uk

Show More Links

Google





©2014 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith