Join the YKS community







Chat - General koi related chat!

voodoo_15_uk

YKS moderator team..
"EVENTS 2018" 10:26pm Saturday 2nd Jun | message edited 6 times


joined: 8th Nov 12
last here: 12:59pm Today
posts: 725
from: York

23rd & 24th June - BKKS National koi show.
Heart of England Conference and Events Centre, Meriden Road, Fillongley, Warwickshire, CV7 8DX

Sunday 8th July - The Midlands Koi Club visit us.

Weekend 21st & 22nd July - YKS weekend away Reading area.

Sunday 19th August - YKS Photo Show Presentation BBQ at Jimmy & Mandy Shaw's.

Weekend 25th & 26th August - North of England Koi Show.
Whitburn C of E Academy, Sunderland, Tyne & Wear, SR6 7EF.

Sunday 9th September - We visit the Midlands Koi Club - details will be posted in members section.

Sunday 16th September - The Potteries Koi Club visit us.

Weekend 22nd & 23rd September - All England Koi Show.
Kent County Show Ground, Off the A249, Detling, Kent, ME14 3JF

Sunday 14th October we visit the Potteries Koi Club.

Sunday 21st October - Last Supper

Sunday 18th November - Winter meeting - Corin is doing a talk on Bonsai's

Sunday 2nd December - Christmas Dinner - details to be sent out nearer the time.

Sunday 17th February 2019 - Winter meeting.

Sunday 14th April 2019 - AGM.



Laura

robholmes

YKS club member
"RE: EVENTS 2018" 6:03pm Tuesday 5th Jun
joined: 23rd Jun 13
last here: 11:41pm Sunday 21st Oct
posts: 160
from: Bradford.

Nice one laura
kcolly

YKS club member
"RE: EVENTS 2018" 5:51pm Thursday 7th Jun


joined: 30th Jun 11
last here: 4:24pm Today
posts: 549
from: Halifax

Cheers Laura


Back to Topics




©2018 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith