Join the YKS community







Koi Health - Health & Parasite info

3 members here now - Rob D, Steven Doneena, bgledhill

A big welcome to our newest member - brianp

New topic | Page 1 | Members & Stats


Sticky Parasite Articles A-Z voodoo_15_uk 11:43pm Saturday 26th May
Virkon Mick1912 2:46pm Wednesday 19th Sep [Open - 6 replies]
RE: Virkon JIMMY/S 7:30pm Wednesday 19th Sep
RE: Virkon 14TB 12:29am Thursday 20th Sep
RE: Virkon Mick1912 2:31pm Thursday 20th Sep
RE: Virkon Mick1912 2:33pm Thursday 20th Sep
RE: Virkon JIMMY/S 11:43am Friday 21st Sep
RE: Virkon Mick1912 2:31pm Friday 21st Sep
malachite green and Formalin introubleagain 8:47pm Monday 6th Aug [Open - 3 replies]
RE: malachite green and Formalin sid49 8:50pm Monday 6th Aug
RE: malachite green and Formalin introubleagain 6:08am Wednesday 8th Aug
RE: malachite green and Formalin voodoo_15_uk 11:45am Saturday 18th Aug
a good broad range treatment 14TB 12:10am Sunday 3rd Jun [Open - 8 replies]
RE: a good broad range treatment JAKE 9:34pm Monday 4th Jun
RE: a good broad range treatment voodoo_15_uk 11:15am Tuesday 5th Jun
RE: a good broad range treatment 14TB 4:50pm Tuesday 5th Jun
RE: a good broad range treatment koimasters 6:18pm Saturday 7th Jul
RE: a good broad range treatment Mick1912 4:11pm Tuesday 12th Jun
RE: a good broad range treatment 14TB 11:52am Saturday 16th Jun
RE: a good broad range treatment Mick1912 10:36am Wednesday 18th Jul
RE: a good broad range treatment voodoo_15_uk 5:14pm Friday 20th Jul
white spot pauland sue 1:02pm Tuesday 3rd Jul [Open - 5 replies]
RE: white spot Rob D 2:58pm Tuesday 3rd Jul
RE: white spot koimasters 1:59pm Thursday 5th Jul
RE: white spot dave23869 7:26pm Thursday 5th Jul
RE: white spot koimasters 8:50pm Friday 13th Jul
RE: white spot dave23869 9:39pm Sunday 15th Jul

Page 1 | Members & Stats






©2018 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith