Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Topics only RSS
Full RSS
Chat
posting pics JIMMY/S 9:23pm Friday 2nd Oct
Events 2019 (dates to be confirmed) voodoo_15_uk 6:15pm Tuesday 19th Feb
First supper 2019 voodoo_15_uk 7:25pm Sunday 19th May
BKKS National 2019 (Masaru Saito) eclipse.f.m 7:35am Friday 17th May
Young Koi Show kcolly 7:45pm Wednesday 8th May
Removing Moss From BHM stevep 10:35am Monday 13th May
Chitin,pronounced kaitin. koimasters 10:10am Monday 6th May
Auto top up Rickyp 5:26pm Sunday 28th Apr
YKS PHOTO SHOW 2019 voodoo_15_uk 9:20pm Friday 3rd May
A big thanks pauland sue 3:02pm Thursday 2nd May
Ponds to visit voodoo_15_uk 12:37pm Friday 3rd May
Cheap polycarb,pipe etc 14TB 9:30am Friday 3rd May
New koi from Koimasters. Knutton01 5:30pm Wednesday 1st May
Water bill update and info Rickyp 9:16am Wednesday 1st May
Chargoi spot Rickyp 3:04pm Wednesday 1st May

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 8:34pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 7:13pm Wednesday 19th Nov
Babies sa_runner 4:07pm Yesterday
Oase Proficlear Premium drum for sale dannylinton1471 7:53pm Yesterday
Pond Closure - Koi + Pump + UV + Filters GilHull 10:01pm Sunday 19th May
Sanke koi 45cm+ olenka 9:08pm Sunday 19th May
7lgs of koyomuzi adult food dave23869 11:19am Wednesday 15th May
Pond Closure Walker507 8:01pm Thursday 9th May
Koi for sale Knutton01 4:54pm Saturday 4th May
Free to good home Knutton01 9:21am Sunday 12th May
Pond Fillers Birtyboy 9:10pm Sunday 12th May
Large Sturgeon eagleowl007 6:07pm Sunday 12th May
Superfish autofeeder doscofish 12:50pm Sunday 5th May
Wanted koi jstirling 8:11pm Saturday 27th Apr
Sakai Kohaku voodoo_15_uk 11:24am Sunday 5th May

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 3:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 3:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
a few of koimasters koi purchase 14TB 8:58pm Tuesday 12th Mar
whats new at angel koi brian/angel koi 2:06pm Friday 29th Mar
Offers !!! bazkoi 9:59am Monday 22nd Apr
few from Koi Masters new shipment JIMMY/S 3:13pm Thursday 4th Apr
Calci worms koimasters 11:57am Tuesday 26th Feb
36th All Japan Young Koi Show kitsu 9:13am Yesterday
Sale !!!! bazkoi 6:04pm Sunday 24th Feb
Just a few for this season bazkoi 12:55pm Thursday 14th Mar
New Fish Update kitsu 10:17pm Thursday 28th Feb
ogata tosai auction koimasters 9:08am Thursday 28th Feb
Koimasters Feb 2019 Stock voodoo_15_uk 12:02pm Friday 22nd Feb
New Dry Goods Area kitsu 11:09am Saturday 23rd Feb
Bargain bazkoi 6:00pm Sunday 17th Feb

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 8:28pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Avocets at Fairburn. JIMMY/S 2:32pm Yesterday
Instagram voodoo_15_uk 5:54pm Sunday 19th May
The crazy game 14TB 11:28pm Monday 13th May
Bees voodoo_15_uk 3:00pm Sunday 5th May
Shelbi scottie 8:20pm Saturday 4th May
Champions league quarter final draw 14TB 8:57pm Thursday 14th Mar
wow just WOW 14TB 10:27pm Tuesday 7th May
1st day of spring Sweet peas new hobby 14TB 7:01pm Yesterday
Bonsai and sapling progress 14TB 9:03pm Monday 29th Apr
Trip to Fairburn Ings voodoo_15_uk 6:38pm Tuesday 23rd Apr
To all forum members 14TB 2:05pm Friday 19th Apr
Trip to Forge Valley & Bempton cliffs JIMMY/S 9:16pm Monday 15th Apr
snapped this fellow today 14TB 11:22pm Tuesday 16th Apr
Great start England 14TB 10:00pm Friday 22nd Mar

Koi Health
Parasite Articles A-Z voodoo_15_uk 11:43pm Saturday 26th May
That wonderful formaldehayde koimasters 7:57pm Friday 23rd Nov
a good broad range treatment 14TB 12:10am Sunday 3rd Jun
malachite green and Formalin introubleagain 8:47pm Monday 6th Aug
Virkon Mick1912 2:46pm Wednesday 19th Sep
white spot pauland sue 1:02pm Tuesday 3rd Jul

4 members here now - eclipse.f.m, toby, sid49, Donnykoi

Featured Links advertising info
http://heatpumps4pools.com
http://www.coastal-koi.com
http://www.angelkoi.com
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://www.tunnelaquatics.co.uk
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://barnsleykoi.co.uk
http://www.methleykoi.co.uk
http://www.a19koi.co.uk
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://www.yumekoi.com
http://www.denbykoiponds.co.uk
http://www.jbl.de/en/propond
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.kitsukoi.co.uk
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.koimasters.net
http://www.absolute-koi.com

Show More Links

Google





©2019 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith