Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Topics only RSS
Full RSS
Chat
EVENTS 2018 voodoo_15_uk 10:26pm Saturday 2nd Jun
posting pics JIMMY/S 9:23pm Friday 2nd Oct
Potential hose pipe bans. 14TB 12:42pm Today
Minimum Number of Fish Ianr78 2:16pm Saturday 14th Jul
Fish Feeder advice jak_jones 9:39am Yesterday
Koi Health michaelf 1:32pm Thursday 5th Jul
blanket weed jimmy69 2:15pm Friday 13th Jul
Bakki Showers & Parasite Eradication BLEMMY 9:42am Saturday 14th Jul
Charity Fundraiser 29th July 2018 Derek 14TB 10:49am Sunday 15th Jul
BKKS National Major Winners Photo's AnthonyG 11:09pm Saturday 7th Jul
sodium thiosulphate to neutralise pp dave23869 2:18pm Thursday 12th Jul
Teeth kcolly 6:12pm Thursday 12th Jul
Koi net 14TB 12:51am Wednesday 11th Jul
How long should UV be left off Rob D 2:55pm Tuesday 3rd Jul
New membership Rickyp 6:56pm Friday 29th Jun

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 8:34pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 7:13pm Wednesday 19th Nov
koi for sale (Lofty's) crell 2:30pm Yesterday
roto concept gravity shower for sale hutch85 11:19am Yesterday
For Sale crell 11:46am Sunday 3rd Jun
Pond window for sale clegbo 10:42pm Monday 9th Jul
koi for sale hutch85 2:24pm Monday 9th Jul
Large bowl and net for sale clegbo 10:50pm Monday 9th Jul
High quality koi collection for sale osprey 7:38pm Wednesday 6th Jun
Big blue dechlorinator sid49 7:21pm Monday 2nd Jul
Showa, Kujaku and Sanke voodoo_15_uk 5:36pm Tuesday 19th Jun
Nishikigoi Yearbooks for sale voodoo_15_uk 3:59pm Friday 15th Jun
Amalgam fully submersible 55 watt uv dave23869 11:43pm Friday 29th Jun
2 large round bowls for sale. big h 11:28am Saturday 26th May
WANTED nice big female Tancho WarenKing 8:06pm Thursday 28th Jun

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 3:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 3:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Koi and Pond Maintenance michaelf 6:27pm Monday 16th Jul
Koimasters Stock voodoo_15_uk 4:54pm Tuesday 5th Jun
NEW Superfish 20000 eco plus £100 koimasters 10:57pm Thursday 12th Jul
The Oaks Koi Farm voodoo_15_uk 1:07pm Monday 2nd Jul
Takigawa Kohaku kitsu 5:08pm Friday 13th Jul
High Quality Tosai kitsu 8:09pm Wednesday 11th Jul
my food Range koimasters 6:09pm Saturday 7th Jul
Takazumi Food kitsu 7:47pm Thursday 5th Jul
Meal worm £8 per 1 kg.or in bulk. koimasters 8:10pm Friday 29th Jun
Silk worm. koimasters 9:13pm Friday 15th Jun
Hikari hi growth special koimasters 9:46pm Wednesday 20th Jun
Barnsley Koi - new sponsor voodoo_15_uk 12:13pm Thursday 7th Jun
BKKS National kitsu 7:03pm Wednesday 20th Jun

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 8:28pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
How unlucky were japan dave23869 9:19pm Monday 2nd Jul
Peacocks at Ruffin castle 14TB 9:26pm Friday 27th Apr
Look at this girl sunbathing JIMMY/S 8:59pm Sunday 24th Jun
RHS Show Chatsworth 14TB 2:57pm Monday 11th Jun
Loads of money 14TB 8:33am Sunday 3rd Jun
Garden birds JIMMY/S 2:09pm Tuesday 22nd May
well done Rotherham 14TB 5:56pm Sunday 27th May
The Football Match 14TB 12:30am Saturday 26th May
koi herpes experiment in Australia RoyH 8:28am Friday 4th May
Supercar Treat today. JIMMY/S 11:30pm Friday 4th May
Incredible 14TB 8:36pm Wednesday 4th Apr
Fairburn Ings this evening JIMMY/S 10:01pm Saturday 14th Apr
Confession. 14TB 8:54pm Thursday 26th Apr
What a wonderful sportsman. 14TB 11:47pm Monday 23rd Apr

Koi Health
Parasite Articles A-Z voodoo_15_uk 11:43pm Saturday 26th May
a good broad range treatment 14TB 12:10am Sunday 3rd Jun
white spot pauland sue 1:02pm Tuesday 3rd Jul

3 members here now - bazkoi, Knutton01, goshiki boy

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.coastal-koi.com
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://barnsleykoi.co.uk
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.a19koi.co.uk
http://www.bradanbiosecurity.co.uk/biosecurity-products/Dupont-Virkon-Aquatic-Low-Foam-Tablets.php
http://sandckoi.co.uk
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://www.koimasters.net
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://www.yumekoi.com
http://heatpumps4pools.com
http://www.kcfibreglass.co.uk
http://www.kitsukoi.co.uk
http://www.jbl.de/en/propond
http://www.denbykoiponds.co.uk
http://www.tunnelaquatics.co.uk
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://www.angelkoi.com

Show More Links

Google





©2018 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith