Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Topics only RSS
Full RSS
Chat
NEW PONDS pauland sue 12:04pm Wednesday 5th Oct
posting pics JIMMY/S 9:23pm Friday 2nd Oct
FIRST SUPPER pauland sue 3:58pm Saturday 4th Feb
HOTELS pauland sue 5:25pm Saturday 4th Feb
Photoshow 2017 sid49 5:23pm Monday 16th Jan
Visit from Northhants koi and garden cl pauland sue 3:32pm Tuesday 12th Jul
YKS 2017 AGM JIMMY/S 6:24pm Thursday 13th Apr
Nexus Automatic cleaning kit DaveB 1:19pm Friday 14th Apr
Liverpool visit pauland sue 1:16pm Saturday 1st Apr
fish mate p7000 auto feeder dannylinton1471 3:51pm Friday 21st Apr
pics TARGET 8:33am Thursday 20th Apr
graphics? 14TB 11:30pm Tuesday 18th Apr
Why no dealer ad updates? craig b 1:38pm Monday 17th Apr
fin and tail rot bazmaraz 12:41pm Sunday 16th Apr
netting alex.smithyman@sky.com 10:36am Friday 14th Apr

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 8:34pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 7:13pm Wednesday 19th Nov
Free to good homie Hamer1 6:54pm Yesterday
ERIC 3 JAKE 7:36pm Monday 17th Apr
Nexus 300 (310 Spec) pat27 7:24pm Yesterday
Seki Guchi Kindai Showa 65cm for sale AnthonyG 7:47pm Friday 21st Apr
Duratec heat source pump & nexes 300 Lofty58 3:28pm Monday 17th Apr
koi for sale koimelvyn 9:31am Tuesday 11th Apr
large koi for sale koilick 2:45pm Thursday 20th Apr
Closing Pond Down - Bargain For Someone Newby 9:17am Tuesday 18th Apr
Fish for Sale caroline.houseman 7:31pm Tuesday 11th Apr
Fish for sale richie_bunting_1983 10:32pm Monday 27th Mar
10 kg Medicarp and 5 kg Medicarp colour dave23869 4:36pm Monday 10th Apr
Big swimming pool for sale buster1 6:54am Thursday 13th Apr
koi for sale Grimsby dic4mac 7:55pm Sunday 9th Apr

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 3:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 3:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Few pics from Koimasters 14TB 11:21pm Monday 17th Apr
Calendars koimasters 10:34am Sunday 12th Mar
test photo load koimasters 12:52pm Sunday 19th Mar
Japan tomorrow koimasters 9:50pm Wednesday 1st Mar
Hikari 2017 Calendars Hikari 12:47pm Friday 18th Nov
Clearance sale on all Hikari foods. koimasters 11:26am Sunday 18th Dec
Saki Hikari balance sinking. koimasters 7:42pm Saturday 11th Feb
Saki Hikari pure white.£50 5kg koimasters 6:19pm Sunday 12th Feb
Superfish RC pumps PAUL/A19 KOI 5:08pm Friday 27th Jan
JPD koi food koimasters 11:52am Thursday 19th Jan
2017 calendars. koimasters 6:00pm Friday 13th Jan
Ueno Tancho Showa Coastal 2:20pm Monday 19th Dec
Christmas wishes from the YKS sid49 5:49pm Wednesday 21st Dec

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 8:28pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Scams JIMMY/S 8:22pm Sunday 12th Mar
Slow up North 14TB 11:14pm Wednesday 12th Apr
Week on Mull JIMMY/S 7:35pm Wednesday 15th Mar
very sad news 14TB 1:05pm Friday 30th Dec
mysterious green cloud over Barnsley 14TB 12:12am Saturday 1st Apr
Looking forward 14TB 12:18am Tuesday 21st Mar
a good cause for Calderdale folk 14TB 9:06pm Wednesday 15th Mar
sad day for a football manager 14TB 10:08pm Today
just joking 14TB 11:46pm Friday 24th Feb
the early days 14TB 11:52pm Yesterday
weather warning 14TB 10:57pm Yesterday
sign if you agree 14TB 12:54am Friday 27th Jan
Percy 14TB 10:09pm Thursday 1st Dec
shortest day RoyH 9:37am Wednesday 21st Dec

2 members here now - RoyH, swoop

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.koimasters.net
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://www.koiwaterbarn.co.uk
http://www.coldwatercollection.com
http://www.yumekoi.com
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://www.a19koi.co.uk
http://www.deansgardencentre.co.uk
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://www.kcfibreglass.co.uk
http://www.coastal-koi.com
http://www.koi-zone.co.uk
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://sandckoi.co.uk
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.formationplastics.co.uk
http://heatpumps4pools.com
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk

Show More Links

Google





©2017 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith